Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I bought GMC Acadia Denali Max was awesome salesman

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Soon as I walked in I knew this dealership was very professional and would help me out with my search for a car. They have a big selection and great prices.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Automotive Avenues has an amazing selection of cars that are all in pristine condition! I came to the dealer with a pretty good idea of what I was looking to purchase. Nicky made the process really easy! He made the test drive informative, thoroughly walked through the features and assisted in coordinating maintenance of a few pieces before I left with the car. They definitely went above and beyond to accommodate some of my service requests. Only small down side was the car did not come with a full tank of gas when I left the lot. Overall my experience was great! I would definitely recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a high quality vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Purchased a vehicle at this dealership this weekend and it was the most surprisingly easy experience ever. I arrived when the dealership was very busy, but a manager Steve stepped in to take me on a test drive and assist with the purchase. The purchase was swift with no hidden fees. A couple of days later, I was in the unfortunate situation of no longer needing the car. As I had not yet picked up the car yet, I went back to the dealership to see whether it would be possible to receive a refund. I was surprisingly offered my money back with no questions asked!This is a no haggle dealership with low hidden fees, so the final price is very reasonable. The staff are friendly and helpful, and most importantly, this dealership really does seem to care about its customers. I highly recommend Automotive Avenues to future car buyers!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

We had a great experience with Automotive Avenues which started with our salesman, Barry... and concluded with Alan and Andrew who handled the management and financial aspects of the purchase. Barry is a no-pressure Salesman and it was clear on our first visit. Their cars are priced to sell which had us return a second time to close the purchase. The three gentlemen worked as a team and was able to get us through all of the paperwork and out the door within an hour of committing to a car. I would recommend the dealer.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Experience was great. Max is a top notch salesman. Andrew, the finance manager was a straight shooter. Good selection of cars at fair pricing. Make sure you're aware of the dealer fees as well before you sign. They are all listed on the retail contract. There's over $600 worth of dealer fees between Dealer Doc Fee and Window Etching Fee. Otherwise, was an overall pleasant experience.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018
 

Ask for Barry! The whole process was real simple , great customer service. No BS, they don’t hit you with a bunch of dealer fees, prices on the website are exactly what they are at the dealership. Would definitely recommend to someone interested in buying a great vehicle for a great price

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

Was welcomed at the door by a salesman and was shown great hospitality by the salesman. The sales staff is very friendly and very considerate . Would highly recommend you shop there for your next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Just bought a car here last night from Max, staff here were great and processed everything quickly!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
Phone: 844-455-4372 http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

40.2195354 -74.1299918