Please note that on Saturday, December 10th, Automotive Avenues will close at 4:00 pm.

Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great place

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Market was an excellent salesman, I will refer anyone that comes here to see Marco

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Awesome experience, Nick was knowledgeable, helpful, and most of all efficient. Help me get to a deal and through the paperwork in a very deliberate pace. Great experience, thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Purchase went super smooth. I live in Virginia and took the train up to NJ. I couldn’t find a better price within 500 miles. Great vehicle in great condition for a great price. Mike Erli and Danny in finance were great to work with. I would shop here again for a vehicle. I was in and out in no time, driving away with a like-new Mercedes-Benz van.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Very great service from Dimitri. Made car buying a great experience. Sam was very helpful as well. Got me financing after being out of the country for 10 years. Woul

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Would definitely buy from again. Dmitry and Izzy were very professional and not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great experience and great price. I worked with Joseph and I would recommend asking for him if you want a great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service and patience

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I had a very good experience with Dmitry very fast service, Dmitry it was a great guy I highly recommend him as sales guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

From the moment I walked through the door everyone was so helpful and welcoming. Every person went above and beyond to make sure we had an easy and effortless experience! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Fast, easy and No haggle pricing.. Very knowledgeable sales person. Not pushy and extremely helpful! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Came in and traded in my 2014 Cadillac for a 2020 Range Rover Evoque. Everyone at Automotive Ave was super helpful, especially our salesman, Nick P! They stayed late to finish the deal and made everything easy. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Nick p was very pleasant. He was able to help us get a car with minimal difficulty.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Very friendly sales associate, helpful , patient . Everything was fast and smooth. I walked out with a car that worked best for me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Mike Erli was AWESOME!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Dmitry was wonderful from start to finish. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Jay was very respectful and helpful with the Finance of our new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Cara was great to work with and extremely friendly. She made the experience fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Easy, no BS, and great pricing.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Jay was very helpful and answered all of my questions regarding the car that I purchased. If you are looking for a new vehicle, come down to Automotive Avenues and ask for Jay!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Very nice hospitality and clarified all the questions related to the vehicle. Everyone is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Automotive Avenues is a pleasurable experience from the moment you walk in the door. I have bought 4 cars here and hopefully many more in the future. Dmitry Mandrik is an A+ professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

They were great Nick got us approved and out the door quickly! The truck is beautiful very happy with the 5 star service we received. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Good service, Joe R was very respectful and knowledgeable on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Thank you so much Bill, Bobby, and Dmitry thank you so much for the car and taking care of the issues my mother was having with it. Thank you again so much my friends

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service . Great price on my electric Kona

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Super professional people here!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great experience. No hidden fees. The price online was exactly what was offered on site

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Today I bought an Suv from Jay Cytryn. I received outstanding customer service!! If your looking for a vehicle this is the guy you should see!! Friendly, accommodating, and focused on my questions and concerns!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Amazing Experience… First Class across the Board !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Easy to deal with. Great great prices.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I was very impressed of the dealership everybody was very pleasant and nice and I've been to a lot of dealership in the past and a lot of them don't take the extra steps and I will definitely recommend to other people

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great no-nonsense buying experience. Found the car I wanted at the right price. Jay was awesome. He was very inviting, open, and patient. He made the transaction as painless as possible. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Fantastic experience!!! Michael was knowledgeable and answered all question we had. Great experience all around at Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Jay for making this experience absolutely seamless for my dad and I. Jay was very direct and communicative throughout the entire process. I highly recommend if you are car shopping and looking for a great price!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Automotive Avenues provided great service, transparency, and haggle free negotiation. Salesman Marco was helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Our Salesman was Joe. We had a wonderful time at the dealership and everyone we interacted with was great. Would buy a car from here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Purchased a car with Dmitry & Izzy would highly recommend buying a car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Very impressed with the amount of available cars. I never heard of Automotive Avenues until a friend recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Charlie was wonderful! He made the car buying experience totally stress free. Extremely happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My experience went pretty smoothly to say the least and I don’t usually like dealerships lol... I showed up with no appointment just to look and test drive a 2016 Ford Transit that I’ve been considering starting my travel journey in. Sales person (Charlie) walked over, greeted me warmly at reception and we went from there. When he pulled the van I’ve been eyeing around to the front and I already fell for it. After I test drove it, I knew that was the one.. I can say that Charlie was very patient and determined to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great experience, made the process very easy. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Charlie Jackson is absolutely the most honest and personable salesman I've ever done business with. No stress, no b.s, and truly just a nice guy. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Dmitry was exactly the Dr ordered. After being ‘haggled’ with (mystery fees, etc) at other dealerships Dmitry took care of us. Clear. Concise. Helpful. He was a breath of fresh air vs the other salesman that we dealt with before at other dealerships. Buying a pre owned car is always stressful but Dmitry made the experience special. A+

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Charlie was immediately friendly and super helpful. I thought he went above and beyond in helping me decide if the car I wanted was really a good deal. He had good insights regarding the CAR FAX and I felt comfortable buying my car. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I bought a minivan from automotive avenue last year. Buying experience was how I always thought buying cars anywhere should be. You like a vehicle or tell your requirement to salesperson. They narrow down your choices with their inventory or the vehicle you like. There is a price you know is non negotiable and staff tells you about maintainace/insurance plan without pushing hard for it. Finally, You pay/finance and walk out of the door with the vehicle you love. This is how a buying experience should be and Automotive Avenue is exactly is this. I had a minor ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Tom Brennan was excellent to work with. Despite having to deal with multiple customers at a time, we never felt ignored or put out. He was understanding about our insurance adventures and successfully held the car until we could get things straight with the insurance people. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Easy, no pressure, car purchase experience today with our salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Mike Erli was TOPS! He's enthusiastic, personable, and there was zero pressure to close the deal. He made a small error about which company would provide the warranty, but admitted to it immediately and apologized. His boss then came by to also apologize and even had helpful suggestions re purchasing an extended warranty on our own if we preferred. Even though the dealership was extremely busy, Mike continued to assist us even after all the papers were signed and he was helping other customers, and he demonstrated a genuine interest in making sure we were completely satisfied. Terrific guy! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great service! They make you feel like family. Process was easy, I was able to walk in and leave with a car! I left very happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great experience. Joseph was helpful and made the experience easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Cara was very helpful with helping us purchase our dream car !

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Automotive Advance was a great experience. Great selection of vehicles, friendly staff. Dmitry was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Made it very easy to buy a car !

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service and very professional. Derek took care of any questions I had . Great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Prices were fair and competitive. Vehicle I purchased for my business is great. Very clean. Mechanically sound. Mike Erli the salesman understood my needs and was very accommodating. I will purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Really friendly service! Dmitry was great to work with and made the process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Russ and Dean were very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dimitri was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

GET YOUR CAR HERE!!!! This is the friendliest and most professional car dealership I’ve ever worked with. They are personable and HONEST, and definitely work with you on price. My salesperson, Dmitry Mandrik, was friendly and top-notch, and was extra kind to my parents who came with me. Dmitry was a star, and this place is THE place to buy a car. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dmitry did a great job helping me get a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Love this dealership! No hidden fees or haggling! The price listed is the price you pay! I was looking for a 2020 Tesla model 3 for 2 months and in that time this was the only dealer I found that had the actual price listed straight up. Great staff as well! Ask for Dimitri and Mark they'll take care of you - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Excellent service. The staff was very professional and took good care of me . I am very satisfied with my purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I bought a 2020 Nissan Versa. Thomas Brennan was the sales consultant and he was wonderful! He helped me find the car that was right for me. I would highly recommend Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

My sister got 2 cars from this place, so far so good.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I did read that it would be busy on Saturday but when I got there I had a short wait before talking withe a sales person. I told him the car I was interested in and was able to take for a test ride in short time. I had a few questions about the car was able to have them hold the car for me until midday Monday. On Monday I talked with the manufacturer and went back to Automotive Avenues to buy the car. It was a good experience. There was no pressure on buying or up charges in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Russ was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Great place to do business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I first came in to automotive avenues to see a 2021 Kia forte I worked with me Marco and mr Dan. .However I was not pleased with the vehicle I chose so I went back and met Mr Izzy! Mr izzy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and helped me to return the Kia and get into a beautiful Volkswagen which I am very pleased with he also was able to get me a much lower interest rate with the credit union! thank you Izzy for all of your guidance and help is greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jay Cytryn was helpful, friendly, and straight forward. He made sure the process of buying the car was as quick as possible. Please look for him when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Truly an exceptional experience. Smooth process and a feeling of authenticity in an often overwhelming process. Russ supported us and did do with so much ease and calmness making this process one for the books.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Dmitry helped me with my new suv. The process was very quick and he helped me understand all my options. Had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Despite of being one most busiest dealer I'd attended; D'Mitri was good, straight to the point and made our experience very smooth. My wife is very happy with the purchase! Thanks to the all the folks at Automotive Avenues!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Thank You Tom B. and the staff for your help in making my car purchase a pleasant experience and working around my schedule!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

A rare used car dealer that, for a good price, will give you a ride instead of taking you for one. I can fully understand how they've earned so many positive reviews.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the care I received from the agent who assisted me, thanks 100 percent recommended (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho con las atenciones que recibí del agente que me atendió gracias 100 por ciento recomendable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Cara was a no pressure, enirely knowledgeable associate. She made it a pleasant experience. Given the high volume of Automobile Avenues particularly on a Saturday, one needs to research a limited number of prospective vehicles as it is not a place to dawdle. If you have spent time on the website ahead of time, it is an efficient process. Also it is useful to schedule test ride(s) in advance. If we end up in the market for another used vehicle we will do on a weekday. .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience! Thank you to Izzy and Dereck. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We visited this establishment on a Saturday..."Big Mistake"!!! This place is a zoo on a Saturday..."WOW"!!! Fast pace, very high volume dealership, with friendly, overwhelmed salespeople! Enormous inventory of every type of automobile you could ever imagine! I didn't buy anything!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Extremely friendly and patient staff! Derek was incredibly kind and worked with me to leave the lot with the car I wanted! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Was a wonderful services, Mr Jay Cytryn make all the process easy and he worked to get best deal for us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great service. Dmitri was patient and took good care of all our needs

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Quick clean service. Had a missing item on the vehicle I was purchasing and they resolved it. Dmitry Mandrik was the sales consultant and the purchasing went smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Derek was amazing. Dan super with financing. Friendly, organized, prepared.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great deal great car ..and very smooth process. Charlie made the sale very easy for me ..definitely recommend this place ..

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Dmitry was a pleasure to work with. Between him, Noah, and Gwen, it was a smooth process from start to finish. My mechanic said it was in great condition and had some new parts that I believe were done by Automotive Avenues. My son is very happy with his car. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Search
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat
Saved Vehicles

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat With Us!
Automotive Avenues 40.21967, -74.13044.