Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Give Joe Rouette a raise! He did a great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Joe Rouette did an excellent job. He explained the information on the cars and answered all our questions. He was also a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

very good, good friendly service, max Orozco is the best, 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Charlies one of the nicest sales people there I had a great experience buying a used Tesla model S compared to other dealerships in New Jersey they try to add different fees for using your own financing they try to add different things like fees for other services for the car and these guys are pretty much straightforward and easy to work with I would recommend them for anybody that lives in North Jersey

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Worked Manny, he was responsive, helpful, and pleasant to deal with. Called him on his day off, he returned my call that day. I will go back to Manny for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

My experience with Automotive Avenues was all positive. The place was packed with customers, but my rep Caroline was able to give me all of the attention I needed to make my purchasing decision. And when it came time for paperwork and financing, my finance manger Izzy was the best finance manager I've ever worked with. He answered every question I had and helped me to get everything I needed to be completely satisfied with my purchase. Automotive Avenues is very straight forward with no hidden fees. It is as open book as you can get. Just ask the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great service, very accommodating and a huge selection of cars to choose from. I have bought from them in the past and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I live in Maryland and found an immaculate, gently used vehicle at Automotive Avenues. I dealt mainly with Jay and Izzy and they were phenomenal! Everything from the initial phone call to inquire about the vehicle to driving off the lot was simple, organized, and enjoyable. I could not recommend a dealership any more highly than Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Had an amazing auto purchasing experience. Jay C was determined to make sure I was in monthly budget and term length for an amazing vehicle. Thank you so much for all the diligence. Robin

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Jay C was very personable and didn't hard sale us when it came to the extended warranty. Money is tight and the extended warranty is always the right choice if you have the money.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Dmitry did a great job helping us today. Feels great going home in a new car !

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Amazing deal and amazing service. Impossible to find a better value. Mike in sales and Marisa in finance were immensely helpful and made sure I left a happy customer. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Manny was an exceptional sales person. He has a pleasant demeanor very helpful and he goes the extra mile for his customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Amazing hospitality. I am one of those people who look at reviews beforehand before coming to a dealer and let me tell you they live up to each and every review they had before. I had the pleasure of working with Dmitry who was very patient and understanding. He went above and beyond to get us a good price for our trade in and making sure we had a good deal on a BMW. The financing team was also very helping and supporting on getting us a good loan. I am very happy with our purchase of the 2019 BMW 3 series ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

good experience, thanks to Joseph Rouette,

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Tom was very personable and gave us great service. He answered all of our questions. The Terrain that I bought is in like new condition .

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Tom was great and very helpful. The car was in the same shape as advertised on the website and the buying process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Charlie was a wonderful salesman. He didn't push us to buy a car and was very helpful in pursuing options available. Our only complaint was the time it took to bring the vehicles we were wanting to test drive to front. Otherwise it was a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The dealership had many options to choose from, which was great. It made the process of buying so much easier than having to pursue other options at other dealerships. Charlie was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy without being pushy. Our only complaint was three amount of it took to bring the vehicles to the front to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Traded in My 2018 Honda Accord for a pre owned 2019 BMW 330i full package , excellent condition at a great price. Dmitry one of the dealership specialists , was professional , helpful very patience and knowledgeable , someone who we was able to work with to get the price we wanted on our trade in value. Thank you again Dmitry and Automotive Avenue def will recommend to family and friends and will be coming back for my next car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Closed on a vehicle Automotive Avenues. Overall great experience, from sales to finance and service. Charlie J was my salesperson and was very nice and addressed all my concerns. Easy to communicate with. Marisa in finance was great as well. Overall smooth transaction. Recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Clean and organized. Great service! And they really go the extra mile to help you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience with Auto Ave.. My salesperson Charlie was very nice, no high pressure tactics, no bait and switch. No nonsenses fees tacked on to the “online price”. Any minor issues I noticed with the vehicle were resolved. Marisa in the finance department very nice as well. Straightforward with everything. Smooth transaction. Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Very clean and organized place. Great service! And they really go the extra mile to help you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My automotive connoisseur was Dmitry Mandrik. He made buying my vehicle an absolute pleasure. He will be my "go-to" guy for all my future car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Michael Erli was a big help in my journey finding a car! The team was helpful and explained every step of the process. If you are car shopping there are so many options of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I met with Charlie and he was a pleasure to work with. Never felt haggled and the whole process was quick and painless. Recommend the dealership and specifically Charlie to work with in buying a quality auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had an issue with the engine 2 weeks after purchased. Left a message with Jay from sales who called me right back on his day off. Got me in touch with Bobby to resolve and followed up multiple times on his day off. Bobby and Ralph from service were excellent to deal with as well! Bobby called me after work hours from home. Sent out a truck to pick up my car and had the issue resolved in no time. Even the tow truck driver was friendly and took meticulous care while loading the car. Excellent service and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great dealership! GREAT CARS!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I came to Automotive Avenues alone as a first time car buyer. Mike Eril was my sales consultant. He was extremely helpful and patient with me in regards to choosing the perfect vehicle that matched my personal needs and my budget. I test drove 4 cars before making my decision! Izzy Adroram was also incredible with helping me find an affordable car warranty that accommodated my far weekly commute AND he helped me set up a new car insurance policy- saving me over $100 annually. These guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Automotive Avenues has an outstanding website with a huge selection of reasonably priced used cars from Mazaratti's to you name it. Friendly and patient team awaited hours as I test drove vehicle after vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new SUV from Automotive Avenues. Derek was my salesman, he was very helpful and accommodating in finding me the perfect vehicle. I absolutely recommend shopping for your new vehicle at Automotive Avenues, they have a great selection of high quality vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

I was so lucky to meet an expert account manager like Mrs SHEILA BRATTON She is so reliable, trustworthy, and very honest. I was so scared of investing in bitcoin because I've heard a lot about scammers but I just had to try with Mrs SHEILA BRATTON because I wasn't stable financially and today I have realized how interesting it is to be stable financially with the help of bitcoin who is always there for the traders and I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Max was a pleasure to work with , he’s old school no BS !!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Beautiful Cars well worth the Trip Charlie Jackson was strait forward , Awesome your in Good Hands many High Quaility Cars to choose from ask for Charlie Jackson

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience. Max was incredibly helpful and transparent and definitely had my best interest in mind! They helped me get the best possible rate for my financing. I would highly recommend checking them out for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I went to Automotive Avenues to see a vehicle posted on their website. I was assigned Charlie as my salesperson and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. Charlie extremely professional and very helpful, he went above and beyond to assure my car buying experience was as stress free as possible. Charlie was honest and straightforward and his expertise and insight into the entire process was transparent and straight forward. I extremely happy with the car I purchased and that Charlie was the gentleman who made transaction possible!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Jay C was awesome to work with. He was patient, understanding when it came to my concerns. He made the experience a lot less stressful and happy that I came here to purchase my new(to me) vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

My wife and I drove 3 hours from PA. We were looking for a specific vehicle with specific features and had to travel to find it. We were very impressed with the experience and our salesman, Manny, did a great job for us. We would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Automotive Avenue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Jay was fantastic. A huge help in getting me a new version Taos

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Charlie J. was excellent to work with! We drove from NY to NJ (nearly 4 hours and had a 9am appointment). The car was just as we had hoped and made the purchase a no-brainer when we were able to test drive and see it for ourselves. Great car and even better sticker price! Other than the long wait for our financing options, we enjoyed working with this dealer and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Charlie!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jay was very helpful and upfront. Made the process super easy. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Coming from out of town the purchase was smooth the whole way through. We will definitely purchase from here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

It was a great experience since the moment I got there, they were so helpful and nice and they even helped me updating some information I needed in order to get my car insurance. they have the best staff and their teamwork is also great. Thanks to Derek for helping us through the whole process. I got the car that I wanted and I’ll Definitely come back when I purchase another one.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great Deal on our 2016 Zo6 convertible corvette. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just got my car from them. Cars is in great condition and the pricing is very fair. Very fast service and hassle free. They don’t try to up sell you. Very satisfied. If you go there look for Dmitry, best salesperson there. Very easy going and knowledgeable. Thanks Dmitry!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Could not make purchasing a vehicle any easier or less stressful. Our salesman Jay made the process simple and quick. I would highly recommend making the trip to the dealership, they have quite an array of vehicles available!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Manny was very helpful and patient with guiding me to finding the right car. He processed it really well and accommodated all of my requests just to be able to buy the car I wanted. He’s the guy to look for when you need the help in buying a car. Excellent service! Better look for him when visiting Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience at automotive avenues came in and looked at a car an hour later I purchased it very little wait with Dimitri. He provide an excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jay Cytryn was one of the best I've dealt with when purchasing a car! He was more than helpful and enthusiastic in getting exactly what we wanted. Excellent service all the way!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great customer service thank you Jay for helping us out and making this process quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Such a good and super quick experience thanks to Jay for helping out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jay Cytryn made it super easy to get us in the car we wanted! Friday night car shopping was a breeze with him! Thanks for such a great experience..wasn't there for 5+ hrs like other places we've bought cars from!!! Thanks, Jay!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Super friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The process was incredibly smooth. Dmitry helped us sort through their large inventory to find the perfect car for our family. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I went into Automotive Avenues on two separate days, Tuesday & Saturday. It was much busier on the weekend, but even though it was busier, Derek & Izzy were helping my family & I within minutes. June, Derek, Izzy, and Melissa helped me from start to finish. Everything from setting up the appointment, all the way through to payment was super smooth and easy to do. Every staff member was kind, friendly, and didn't make my family & I feel rushed or pressured on any of our visits. The dealership itself is quite large and there are a ton ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very nice and very helpful enjoyed the experience a lot, Dmitry Mandrik sales consultant would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had an awesome car buying experience at Automotive Ave. My sales advisor Charlie Jackson knocked it out the park! And Kudos to Izzy.... the ice cream man.... he sealed the deal! I would purchase again with these guys, and I strongly recommend anyone searching for a quality vehicle to stop by Automtove Ave and checkout the huge assortment of luxury cars and SUV's.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Love this place! Just got our third car from this place and could not be happier. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service ! No BS. Fastest I ever bought a car

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Went to trade my car, had plenty of options in my price range, was in and out no problems.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Worked with Joe great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I went into Automotive Avenues on a Tuesday and again on a Saturday, they're busier on Saturday for sure. Although it was much busier on Saturday and I was 1 full hour earlier than expected for my appointment Derek and Izzy were helping us within minutes. June, Derek, Izzy, and Melissa helped me from start to finish. Everything from setting up my appointment, seeing and testing out the car I was looking at, to paperwork and payment was a breeze and went smoothly. Every staff member, even the ones I didn't deal with directly, were kind, friendly, and didn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We were assisted By Manny L. He was Knowledgeable, Polite and Assisted us in purchasing a Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Fantastic. Charlie got me in the seat of my new lexus in under an hour and a half can’t be more thankful

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Automotive Avenues is a fast paced dealership and they sell pretty much any car you might be looking for. I drove 120 miles to get there are it was totally worth it. My sales guy Charlie was awesome from the time I stepped out of my car until I drove off in my new (to me) one. The price was great, the people were super nice and no time wasted with upselling. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Charlie J was great! He helped me find the perfect car for my family and I got a great warranty.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Came in for a car for my son. My salesman Dmitry Mandrik was very helpful and professional. He made the buying process very painless. I would definitely come back to buy another car from Dmitry!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Came to Automotive Av and had a very smooth experience buying our first car. We had Agent DMitry help us out. Thank you..✅

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Everybody at automotive avenues is exceptional and helping me select the right vehicle Mark Bobby j ay even Rich Charlie Gwen the exceptional team I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car and I would definitely refer them to everybody

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jay was great

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had an awesome experience here. I had Joseph Rouette working with me and he was never pushy, didn’t hide anything from me and gave me a seamless car buying experience. They worked hard to get me the numbers I needed and never made me feel pressured. Much different than most dealerships I’ve been too.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I would recommend this business to everyone . I have purchased 2 vehicles from them over the last 1.5 years . I just bought my car from them September 1st 2022 there was one little issue. Any other dealer ship probably would of ignored my calls and request. Hands down the owner and the manager Noah took care of me they made me feel like I do matter and they are not all about the sale and money . Thank you to the upper management for making things easy .

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Nice Easy An Reliable ! Jay Cytryn Is The Truth Got Me In An Out Quick An Easy With A Smile On My Face Like A Kid In A Candy Store !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Amazing Experience Jay Cytryn Is The Truth !! Had Me In And Out With A Smile On My Face Like A Kid In A Candy Store!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jay helped me out today. he was super friendly and easy going. got me a g37x. super excited.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

jay was great today. helped me with a purchase. super friendly and easy going.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Went to auto avenue to get my Toyota Highlander , Derek along with the staff made me feel comfortable and were very patient and opening to answering all my questions . Definitely hands down a place to get a car. Thx again guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Just bought a car tonight! Great selection of cars, Jay Cytryn was extremely helpful during the process making sure the car had everything I was looking for. Very friendly staff all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience at Automotive Avenues. My sales guy Joseph was great and helpful. Had a recent repo plus bad credit and they were available to get me the best price! Highly recommend to anyone especially if you are in the same situation as me!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Dmitry was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend purchasing a car from here. I have purchased my last two cars from here and was always extremely pleased with the service I received.


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Search
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat
Saved Vehicles

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat With Us!
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.