Addressing COVID-19 | We Are Open! Read About Our New Safety Measures and Home Delivery Experience!

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Professional and straightforward. Worked with me to streamline the process from beginning to end. Answered all my questions (even the goofy ones), were attentive to the small details, and made the experience a pleasurable one.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

Max is a great person to work with. He had a lot of experience in selling vehicles. Marissa was not a easy person to talk to, when asked she answered with an attitude.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Nicky G and all of the family at Automotive Avenues made my first car buying experience exceptionally smooth and seamless. They worked with my numbers and gave me a great deal! I was recommended this place by a friend and coming here was the best decision. Even navigating their website was simple! Definitely give this place a chance. You won’t regret it!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

I was a bit nervous living in CA and buying a used car from NJ but Automotive Avenues made the process fairly simple. Michell VonB did a great job educating me on the process and kept in contact during the transaction. Appreciate the service.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Jay went above and beyond to help us out. He was patient with our hesitation due to a bad experience at a previous dealership. He was able to negotiate the price that fit our needs. Was patient with our bank clearing transactions. He was very personable and professional. The dealership was clean. The front end and sales worked conhesively together. The vehicles we viewed were also clean. Let me not forget the icecream truck gave everyone front door service. If you need a vehicle please give them the opportunity to serve you. They did an outstanding job. Went home the ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Great place to shop from. Saw the prices, and headed down from Central NY, and ended up buying a vehicle! We're very happy with it so far, and Vince & Noah were great throughout the process. Vince hooked me up with a reimbursement on all new brakes when the brake lights came on, and even reimbursed the NYS Inspection. Great people, really not a hassle at all!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Cara was fantastic....no pressure at all! She even stayed late TWICE for me to get this car done. Marissa was great too. Fast and professional. Love this place. Great cars, great prices, and great people. Definitely get your next car here!!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

The dealership was great the service and everything was 5 star the guy who helped me Mr Jay Cythty was excellent in his service! Thanks Jay !!!!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Max is very professional. Fast and smooth transaction. Highly recommended

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Ask for MAX if you want to buy a car. He will help you out.

Read more at Google
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021
 

I have purchase 2 cars. The employees were great. Especially David and Marissa. They were kind and worked out the best options for my daughter and me. It was stress-free. Will definitely go back!

Read more at Facebook
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Thank you all for helping me get my new car and assistance with a MyKey feature and supplying me with a new admin key. Thanks Vinnie.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Just got my Maserati from Automotive Avenues. Max made it my best buying experience ever. Very knowledgeable, he answered majority of my questions I’d usually ask before I even asked them. All around amazing experience just wish I would’ve found out about them sooner.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Max is an amazing salesman, so informative

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021
 

Bought a car this weekend. We met with Dmitri and he was very friendly, helpful and wasn’t pushy on selling us anything but the car we were interested in. It was a great experience at Automotive Avenue. The whole transaction was quick and easy.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021
 

Great experience with Automotive Avenues. I was a bit concentered about buying a car unseen out of state, but they walked me through the process. Oh, and I got a great car at a great price!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021
 

This made buying a car really easy and fun! I had a lot of options when test driving cars, and the Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I really liked not having to negotiate the price of cars, and I felt like I got a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Excellent customer service I bought my car three days ago and took it for a brake check. andended up with new brakes, , new tires and with my windshield repair thanks to vince the manager and Edward santiago for for the help Excellent service

Read more at Google
Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021
 

Es Santiago at automotive avenues made the buying process great easy process and quick and we love the care when we drove it have a nice day

Read more at Cars
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Excellent transaction. And nice Truck. Maxx was very good and my new Truck 2017 Titan XD is wonderful. Thanks

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021
 

Dave was pleasant , helpful,and accommodating. He knew what he was doing and made buying a car a good experience which is unique. He listened to what we were asking and addressed our needs

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Very professional,clean cut nice place made me feel at home as well as the staff very friendly.i highly recommend this place.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021
 

Got my jeep from Matt great service very please

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

I recently purchased a Subaru Outback with Automotive Avenues and it was a great experience. Noah (the salesperson who helped me) was very attentive, made sure he understood what exactly I was looking for and how much I was willing to spend, and gave me enough space to look at different cars without feeling rushed but still answered all my questions. Once I settled on a car, Noah did everything possible to get my paperwork completed as soon as possible and provided me with all the information I would need for the next steps (like registering the car, etc.). I ...

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Great place and Noah was very professional and made sure I got exactly what I wanted offered me something else I said no and was ready to leave he said no let’s try something else and I drove off in my 2020 Nissan thank you so much Noah

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

My girlfriend and I went in on appointment,Max was ready and waiting for us with our 2019 VW Tiguan. Not gonna lie one of the most easiest dealerships I’ve ever worked with smooth and simple even the finance guy was great. Would recommend everyone if you can get there.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

I want to thank Noah for helping me get the car that I been wanting for such a long time not only that but he helped me out so much with a good deal that seemed fair to me he was so professional and kind to us I really appreciate his hard work he’s an amazing car sale person and I would 100% recommend to go to him thank so so much again

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Automotive Avenues had the biggest inventory and best prices on the car models we were looking for. We really liked the no haggle pricing, which also made for a quicker and more pleasant car buying experience overall. Our rep Noah was very nice, upbeat and knowledgeable - helping to guide us through test driving and the sales process. I’d highly recommend Automotive Avenues and working with Noah, in particular, to friend and family who are car shopping.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Very nice & easy. I thought it was going to be a long complex process but Russell got me going very fast & easy Pricing was very affordable 2020 mercedes benz A220 thank you very much Automotive avenues

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Salesman was friendly and helpful. Great selection of vehicles. Looks like they’re really expanding out there.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

Dmitry helped us with the car and Mark helped us get into the car with the best rate. Outstanding team!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021
 

We came in to test drive a car that we fell absolutely in love with. Dmitry was so knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. Mark made sure we got the deal that we came in feeling made the most sense. This is a great spot! They will take good care of you.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

I purposely went there because my daughter had bought her car there. It was a smooth experience and i would reccomend it to amyone. Nick was very helpful and i felt at ease dealing with him.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Overall it was good experience. They worked with me and made sure everything was covered. Jay explained everything thoroughly to me and was very attentive. He was also very polite and made the experience enjoyable. I would highly suggest to work with Jay.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

I'm very please with Automotive Avenues dealerships. My salesman was great, he help me to purchase the car I wanted and it was a pleasure working with Max. Very happy I drop by.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Michell was wonderful! She made my "out of state" purchase experience extremely easy.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Very happy with Automotive Avenue all around. Received my truck in great condition and in a timely manner. This is the first time I ever bought a truck on line. I'm very happy with the agency that came out to inspect the truck that they recommend and I was very happy with the carrier that delivered my new truck to my front door. Also to know I bought the truck $8.500 under Kelly blue book is a great feeling. Now I have friends that also want to check this place out. Thanks again to everyone there that helped me get ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

Saw Dmitry Mandrik from Automotive Avenues and it was quick and painless. No surprises. Mike hooked me up with a warranty to help with windshield cracks and tire punctures. In and out in a few hours.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021
 

An absolutely wonderful experience! My boyfriend found the car he wanted online and we drove off the lot with it that day. Jay C was so helpful and I appreciate how easy he made the entire process.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Automotive avenues my experience with me and my wife well" all i can say they on the top of my best list especially Edward Santiago

Read more at DealerRater
Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021
 

Excellent dealer ship, people friendly in all areas. They go above and beyond to get the job done. They treat as if you are a family member. Their Hospitality is outstanding. You couldn’t ask for more in your journey of searching for a vehicle.

Read more at Cars
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
 

An absolute amazing experience ! The staff is excellent and is really there to help you! They all help each other! I had an issue with my insurance company getting info to them..they went above and beyond to help me!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021
 

Purchased my last 2 vehicles at Automotive Avenues and both times have been great! No hassles, friendly staff, and great service! Will come back for my next vehicle as well. Thank you, Pat Shane, for working with me in 2012 and 2021!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
 

Dmitry Mandril and Marrissa were great. Process was quick and easy.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
 

Damietta Mandrik has provided calm steady guidance through the buying process. Al Machado clearly addressed finance questions I had.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021
 

Nicky helped me as soon as I walked in, he was awesome. Got me the car I wanted in little to no time and was in and out. Super easy exchange even with my trade in!!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021
 

Excellent service when first arrived and helped with all questions and concerns every step of the way, left the lot happy and satisfied with my car

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021
 

My experience at automotive avenues was amazing. They got me in and out within a few hours. Dmitry got me the exact car I wanted, I recommend seeing him when you go!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Automotive avenues was helpful in every way possible. Cheryl was amazing and made the buying process quick and easy. I’ll definitely be returning to Automotive avenues in the future.

Read more at DealerRater
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021
 

Excellent people skills in every form possible. There is absolutely nothing negative I could say in regards to the overall establishment including their staff. I would like to extend an special thank you to Mr. Max Orozco & Ms. Marissa Fahey for going above and beyond for getting and doing whatever it took to grant me approval for my 2017 Maserati Quattroporte S Q4. Your sincere hospitality should not go unnoticed, I sincerely recommend you to anyone who is planning to purchase a vehicle. I give the establishment 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Read more at Facebook
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

Came here with pretty bad credit but Jay and Izzy helped out a whole bunch and got the car I came for really appreciate both guys are great

Read more at Google
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021
 

Really good service,greeted immediately by salesman Dmitry Mandrik who guided us through the whole process from test drive to purchase! Answered all our questions honestly and wasn’t pushy as car salesman are noted for!

Read more at Facebook
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

Thank you AUTOMOTIVE AVENUE for everything, your team is the best, especially THOMAS BRENNAN⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

Nicky was very helpful he helped me and my dad look for a new car for me he took his time explaining and helped me look for the perfect car. Ask for Nicky when going very nice guy

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

Car shopping made easy! I drove from Pennsylvania to purchase a SUV from Automotive Avenues. They were able to find me a competitive interest rate and I drove the car home the same day. My original car caught a nail in the tire before we drove back home to Pennsylvania and the service team took care of it before we hit the road. I wish I could give these guys a 10- star rating. They are the real deal! Shop with confidence. Thank you Joseph and the rest of the AA team for taking great car of my family and ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021
 

This place was amazing. We drove over an to look at a truck and ended up walking out the door with it! Jay was straight forward and honest with us from the beginning. He went out of his way to make sure he got us in and out very quickly, as we were also on a time budget. Thank you for everything!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021
 

Just want to say that this is the second car I bought from this dealership. Love the experience. U guys make it so easy. Jay was so helpful. Any one looking for a great car with no hassle come see jay c. Hey

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Jay. As a first time car buyer they were very helpful with all of my questions. I will be recommending all of my friends and family to come shop at Automotive Avenues.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021
 

Bought a car all the way from Michigan and had a great experience! Everyone I work with from Michelle to Izzy always took the time to answer all my questions, help me with financing, and make sure I had the best look over, of the vehicle, as possible! My Subaru Outback has been such an upgrade, and at a price that saved me so much.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

The dealership is amazing!! Plently of cars and amazing sales workers. Nicky DeFilippis was a great help and took amazing care of us today! Will definitely return here next time I need a new ride!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Ed Santiago and Automotive Avenues are #1 in my book

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Excellent customer focus and handling of my concerns.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021
 

Excellent customer service!! Staff is very responsive, and we're happy with the vehicle. They worked with my busy schedule to help me complete the paperwork.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Can't tell you how happy I am with Automotive Avenues. The car I purchased is great and a problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently by Vince. New brakes and rotors because of shaking at high speed while coming home. He threw in an oil change as a courtesy. WOW...next car I will definitely buy from Automotive Avenues.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

I purchased 2019 Es 300h from Automotive Avenues its a great experience buying with this dealership. I highly recommend Mr. Max great person highly recommended his calculations, paperwork is absolutely fare dealing hard working experience person.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Great used car deals. All types of vechiles and Great prices.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

We had a great experience working with this dealership specifically with Max who is the best salesperson bought 2019 ES300H. I must say who ever hired Max is genius.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Demirty Mandrick and Al Machado were a great team. Helpful and courteous, they make what car buying should be.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021
 

Great personality and easy to work with!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Dimitry was awesome to work with. He was very professional and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. Thanks

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Great experience with Dan as my sales rep. He was very personable, explained everything wonderfully, and got things moving as quickly as possible  for me once we decided to buy. All other associates  were very friendly despite being very busy that day. Only negative part of the day- Marissa the warranty woman was very pushy and rude when we didn't want 3,000 extra coverage on a car with 29k miles which is where I'm sure some of these bad reviews come from. Glad I had such a great experience  with Dan or I would have considered  walking out the ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021
 

Dmitry Mandrik was easy to work with. Great experience all around!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

The staff of Automotive Avenues was fast, friendly, and good at the jobs. They made purchasing my new car easy and I'm was in and out much faster than any other place I have ever bought a car at.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

This is the second car I bought here in less than two years. There is no negotiation - and I like that. The price is great and it’s no-nonsense. Zachary was the sales rep that helped me. He went above and beyond and even came in on his day off to see that I was taken care of. Mark, the finance manager worked with me to assure it met the monthly payment criteria I was looking for by shopping the rate for me. Trust that you will be well taken care of. Good luck. I love my S7.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

I purchased my Genesis and my Kia from Max.Great salesman with a great personality.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021
 

We bought a car this past weekend from Max. He was a great salesman and very helpful. If you want to buy a car from them, ask for Max. Thank you, Christine and Daniel Noble

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021
 

We just bought a car from Max at Automotive Avenues. He was a wonderful salesman & very informative. If you are looking for a call, please ask for Max and he will help you. Thank you, Daniel & Christine Noble

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021
 

Dimitri greeted us when we arrived and was very pleasant. After test driving the car my wife was interested in, he was not pushy and allowed us time to really go over the car to make sure it was the one for her. After we decided on the car, the financing process was very upfront and smooth. Very happy with the purchase and will definitely do business in the future.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.