Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

max was wonderful and so helpful and truck was ready and waiting for us. Best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Joe R helped me get a VW Tiguan and made it such a fast/easy experience! i normally dread being at dealerships but Joe was really friendly and helpful & I got the car i love

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Walked in and dmitry mandrik helped me quickly and efficiently. He got me into a wonderful car highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

They made the experience of buying a new car as easy as possible. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of after a poor experience with the insurance company when trying to add the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I just bought 2018 Range Rover Velar.The lady finance dept try to get low int and help you good job.Russ sales thanks for your business.They are professional and price is good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The salesperson Dmitry Mandrik was the best because he explained how much I will be paying and he also told me about Allstate warranty. And the process was very fast when you purchased a car from Automotive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

3rd vehicle I’ve purchased & wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dmitry was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great experience, Max Orozco helped us find a great car - really smooth experience

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

David.B was a great sales man did try to push anything extra on me buying my Nissan NV and the experience was outstanding.Definitely recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

A BIG shout out to Vinny Marzarella, he helped us find a great car for my son.. we are beyond happy with the service he provided.. I highly recommend Vinny and Auto Avenue’s in Wall .

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Lots of nice cars here.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Max was great! We bought a VW atlas from him a few days ago and could not be happier. He helped us through the process and let us test drive multiple cars to find out perfect pick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Michelle, Mike and Tom were fantastic to deal with! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle online and it was great! I highly recommend their dealership and I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They are one of the most transparent car dealerships around. Everybody was friendly and helpful and got us the car we wanted as close to hassle free as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Went to A.A. this morning and was very satisfied with the service . Mike Erli my salesman was attentive and efficient. The process of buying was quick and easy . I 100% recommend this dealership !

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Awesome experience ... Nicky is the best !!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jay was such a great guide!! He had such good pointers Thanks Jay for all ur help my family an I ar so happy with our new cars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jay C. was extremely helpful and assisted us through every step along the way. Very calm and collected and didn’t feel rushed or pressured to commit to anything. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Fast and easy I was Assisted by Michael Eril, he made the the time there enjoyable and helped me leave with the car of my dreams

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Quick and painless highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mike Erli made the usual long and stressful car purchasing experience enjoyable and swift, it was like we were hanging out and I knew him my whole life

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

They are very nice. Good sellers

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Friendly, helpful, above and beyond service. Happy with my purchase. ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best experience, Dmitry was effective, the whole process was smooth and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Noah was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Went above & beyond to assist & show us the bells & whistles. He wasn’t even our salesperson. David was super helpful & made the buying process easy. 5 star experience & will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My wife and I just purcased a 2018 VW tiguan It was the best car buying experience i have had the whole process was customer focused engaged and transparent our sales rep was dmitry and he made the whole experience very customer focused would highly recommend dmitry for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had yet. The salesman that helped me, Dave, was great and helped me get my dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I’m very happy with my purchase at Automotive Avenues. Salesman Dave helped me secure my dream truck. Huge selection too.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Russel was great, made him pull out 5 cars to test drive. Finally found the one she loved.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very friendly staff everyone is willing to help. Follow up calls really helped after the first few visits checking out the inventory. I personally dealt with Nicky who made the buying experience enjoyable and easy going. Would highly recommend stopping by this place if you’re interested in buying a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Ask for Max, great guy. Cut through all the nonsense that happens at dealerships, they get straight to the point with no hassling or haggling. I bought my new Mercedes Benz here and I couldn’t more happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Vinny M. and Chris S. were more than helpful and patient. Would recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone looking for a used car in perfect condition.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I am so happy with my purchase you guys are professional and the best!!! Thank you and looking forward just buying from you.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Thank you Nicky for your efficiency and knowledge which helped us make the best vehicle choice. We love the Lexus we purchased at Automotive Avenues. We would not go anywhere else when looking for a used car. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Dmitry made the process fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

A+ experience with Dmitry and Al

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great sales service. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Automotive Avenues is superior to any other used car dealership in the State. My salesman Dmitry was phenomenal with their best deals upfront that saved my thousands of dollars on a 2019 VW Jetta. When it's time to purchase a pickup truck I will be a repeat customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Dmitry was great! Took his time and don’t feel pressured or hurried. Purchasing a car can be stressful but my guy made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Nicky DeFilillis assisted us and he was awesome!! Very helpful and explained everything throughly. The entire staff was great as well and will be recommending this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The service at this facility was Incredible, Jay Cyryn , my sales representative was fantastic! Definitely recommend this place to my friends and co-workers, really good experience all around, good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My sales consultant Cara, was informative officiant and a pleasure to work with. Maria explained all the financial paperwork in great detail. Frank explained all of the warranty information. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Nicky is very knowledgeable and was extremely patient and helpful with purchasing my Toyota Tundra. I recommend seeing Nicky for your vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Automotive Avenues, My sales consultant Mike E and other employees made the entire process so easy and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Automotive Avenues, My sales consultant Mike E and other employees made the entire process so easy and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful and quick! There is a no hassle straight forward process. I used my credit union and with check in hand was out the door in less than an hour! Michael Erli my salesman was on point and helped to get all documents for my Credit Union & to help me get this sale closed quickly! They are large volume but still very personable. I am very pleased and found the prices to be a great value!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I had a great experience! I looked on their website before and picked two cars that I liked. It was easy to set up the test drive. I put a deposit down on the car I wanted and filled out the paper work later in the week.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent experience! Worked with Michael Erli and highly recommend using him and Automotive Avenues for your next auto purchase. The inventory is fantastic and found a truck we wanted 3-4 thousand dollars lower than other dealerships in the area. Mike and his team were attentive to our needs and had me on my way quickly. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service answered all questions and everything went very smoothly thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Mike was knowledgeable, cordial, and had efficient. He made the entire process quick and easy, I'm definitely coming back to him for my future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

AS I ENTERED THE DEALERSHIP I WAS COMPLETELY AMBIVLANT . ABOUT MY CHANCES OF PURCHASING AN AUTOMOBILE. ALTHOUGH I MAKE ADEQUATE WAGES IT STLL SEEMED LIKE A FAR OFF DREAM. THEN I MET MY SALESPERSON AND FRIEND JOE . HIS ENCOURAGEMENT AND PATIENCE HELPED MY CONFIDENCE TO BUILD MINUTE BY MINUTE UNTIL EUREKA!!!! THE DEALERSHIP ANSWERED MY QUESTION WITH A HUGE YES !! We WILL WORK WITH YOU .....HErES TO JOE AND THE ENTIRE AUTOMOTIVE AVE FAMILY ......CHEERS! THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Great overall experience ! Noah was very helpful and professional. He made our experience so much more efficient and less stressful! I already sent a family member to shop at Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

We had a great car buying experience with Mike. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and wanted to ensure that we are leaving with the right car for our needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Nicky was fantastic. He offered valuable information and was a pleasure to work with. This is our second car purchased here and don’t know if I will ever buy another vehicle from a dealer again after buying here.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

They have a great selection and fair prices. I drove 2 hours and was pleased with the whole process. I will buy another car when I’m ready.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Easy and fair car buying experience

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mike was awesome, made the whole buying a car process a breeze! Definitely recommend anyone buying a car to link up with Mike, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great, fast service. I was afraid of being there for hours with my baby but I was in and out. Thanks David & Sharon. I would definitely recommend Automotive Avenues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I was in and out within 2 hours. David was my sales rep and he was very helpful and fast. Sharon helped made the paperwork signing easy and fast and she helped calm my baby who was fussy as he was ready to leave 🙂 Thank You all!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This was the best car experience for me, hands down! My sale rep Dmitry Mandrik was beyond awesome! I expressed to him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen for me! The whole staff is awesome, kind, and friendly. I can’t express enough how happy I am with my new Lexus ES F Sport 🥰 I will recommend anyone who will listen to Automotive Avenues. They’re the BEST‼️ Thank you guys so much ♥️

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great experience everyone was so pleasant! Will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Definitely the easiest experience i have ever had buying a car especially on Labor Day. Dave Barysh was a pleasure to work with, would buy another car in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Sold my car to the dealership in less than 30minutes. They were extremely upfront and offered me a competitive price. Skip the other guys, come straight here! Thank you for making this painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

What a truly great car-buying experience this was, both BEFORE our in person meeting with them, when we were communicating back and forth with their Internet sales team, and DURING our meeting, when we were engaged in the process with one of the nicest, most knowledgeable, professional, and courteous sales people you could ever hope to meet. Cannot say enough good things about Automotive Avenue - they are, without question, simply the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Joe R. was a phenomenal salesman! We were undecided between two cars and Joe was supportive and informative throughout the whole process. We also really appreciated him, and the manager Al, helping us after closing hours to get everything done. We are so appreciative of Automotive Avenues for their services and currently driving home in our new car with smiles on our faces!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Dimtry was very good and got us to the right car. The paperwork process took too long. Overall good experience I would've been out in under two hours except For the final paperwork stage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

First class and easy to deal with. Great inventory of cars and highly competitive haggle-free pricing. If looking for a nice used car and great experience hit these guys up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Nicky De was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

It was a great exposed everyone was very helpful and got things done quickly . Cars are beautiful and great price . I Definition recommend coming here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent dealership. Incredibly professional, thorough and pleasant. My dealer Jay Cytryn was instrumental in getting me set up and I will come to him again when buying a vehicle. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Please come down to Automotive Avenues and ask for Jay Cytryn! He is the BEST!!! Jay was very patient, kind, honest and truthful, which I really truly appreciate! I didn't know if I was driving away with a car today, but he made it happen. Thanks Jay! I will be sure to send my friends your way, when they're ready to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Purchasing a car is a very overwhelming experience and seems to take FOREVER! HOWEVER, Tony was AMAZING! He was extremely patient and thorough, assuring me that I would not be there all day. And he sure enough stuck to his word!!!! He was phenomenal!!!! And I will be to visit him in the future for another purchase! Thanks again Tony! 😉😉😉

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Omg!had a wonderful Experience at Automotive Avenues! My Guy Joe Awesome Dude! Very Knowledgeable about The Vehicle I purchased! So Happy they let him take care of me! Um Very very happy 😊 Thanks Joe Rouette

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

This is the third time I have used Automotive Avenue and I have been very pleased every time. This time Russ assisted us. He and the other members made the process painless, seamless and professional. The two prior vehicles I purchased have held up very well. I am hopeful this vehicle will too. Would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Loved the people here! Especially Nikky ! Thanks for making my Cadillac purchase hassle free❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Purchased my Nissan Rogue by MAX. Very professional gentleman. Ask for MAX if you need to Purchase anything here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Dimitry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership has lots of options and a streamline sales process. Definitely recommend for a great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I came to Automotive Avenues to purchase a car. Dave the sale person took care of me, I run into a little issue but it was resolved with Dave’s help.. Dave was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend him for any future vehicle purchases. Great job Dave.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

This was the best sales experience I've ever had at a dealership. My salesman Max took very good care of us there was no gray area what you looked at online is what I got, and I couldn't be happier with my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

By far the best experience I had car shopping. Definitely recommend! Salesperson Michael Erli was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

good personal treatment is the second car is bought in that place and we are happy to buy there and the seller was great thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Cara was excellent And everyone was friendly. The place was jamming with customers and the deal on the car was great too! Worth coming to see Cara

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik was fantastic. I went in thinking I knew what I was looking for and he introduced me to a vehicle that was 5x better than what I was looking at. He was patient, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will be buying all my cars from him!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Went there yesterday to look around. They have a TON of cars over multiple lots, while most dealer lots seem less than half full! Will be going back.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

This is probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. Russ was extremely patient and informative throughout the entire time I was there. I would recommend this place to anyone!


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.