Addressing COVID-19 | We Are Open! Read About Our New Safety Measures and Home Delivery Experience!

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

Courteous, friendly service and great staff. Nick treated me and my family very well. I’ve bought 2 cars in the past few weeks and recommended friends

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020
 

I found the car I was looking for online and made an appointment to see it. Nicky DeFilippis was excellent to work with. I highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020
 

Buying a used car has never been this easy!! Our salesman, Nick was fantastic, and we got a great car for a great price! They have an extensive inventory, and the prices are the best out there. No hidden fees, no gimmicks, no time-wasting. I would recommend them to everyone who is serious about getting a great vehicle without getting a headache!

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020
 

Max was professional and helpful, as was Robert. We were able the make the purchase we wanted. I would purchase another vehicle at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater
Oct 17, 2020
 

I had a fabulous recent experience at Automotive Avenues. Eddie is a true gentleman who located the car of our choice and we are extremely happy. His personal customer service is the best we have ever experienced ! The vehicles that he chooses was hand picked and Amazingly with low mileage and no accidents. Everything that is everyone looks for when buying a pre-owned vehicle! We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Eddie a Car Sales. It's worth the drive to NJ. Thank you so much Eddie. you are amazing !

Read more at
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience buying a Jeep at Automotive Avenues. Russ Sabine, my salesman, was kind and extremely helpful. I had to get my purchase done during nap time, and he understood I had done my research about exactly which vehicles I wanted to test drive. He did not waste my time. As it was a Thursday, from start to finish I was able to test drive two cars, have my trade-in appraised, finalize all paperwork and be out the door in 2.5 hours. I appreciated that the price on the website was the true price of the car and ...

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020
 

Car salesmen get a reputation for being difficult and pushy. Noah Solko was the opposite. Spent time to ask questions about us and to get to know us. We laughed and had a good time during this process. I would highly recommend you go talk to Noah, he made a terribly painful process better.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

Amazing service from Noah. He was very helpful through the process of buying my new truck! Great experience at Automotive when buying my new vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.