Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Mike T provided stellar customer service for my very good friend and I. I can not express enough how Mike went above and beyond to provide us with the best experience at Automotive Avenues. Mike was Honest, personable and very very nice. It had been such a long day for all of us yet Mike stayed very calm and catered to all of our needs while helping many others. We had a five year old little one with us and Mike did not skip a beat to make sure he was also comfortable during the transaction. I wish I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Mike is the best! Most personable rep you’ll ever meet that makes car buying enjoyable and fun when a experience matters most!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Automotive Avenues. Dmitry Mandrik helped me every step of the way and was extremely patient. He answered every one of my questions and spent all time with me that I needed. I look forward to recommending him and Automotive Avenues to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Frank was great to deal with and made the whole process easy and manageable. He is an asset to the Automotive Avenue company.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Tom Brennan was great he dealt with my dissatisfaction of someone else taking the car I was here to see moments before I arrived and got me into something similar but better really appreciated his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Frank Vitolo most personal and professional salesman I’ve ever had with a great buying experience that is unforgettable. Would recommend Frank any day of the week!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It took a little time, but they didnt shake me down too hard 🤣 Derek was a great representive!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Mike Tiedemann is very personable & naturally friendly. He knew what he was doing. "Thank you Mike T"

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

2 hours ago, I had a real bad experience in dealing with one of the employees. Being very upset I left a bad review but the owner jumped on it and has agreed to resolve it in amicable manner. Bill assured me the employee could have handled better and that's all I was hoping for. Was I pushy? Of course I was, who isn't when shopping for a car but Bill himself suggested how the employee should've handled the situation and I fully agree with the final outcome. Kudos to Bill for being proactive and resolving the issue.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Out of state buyer. The process was clear and customer service extraordinary. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Derek was awesome to work with, quick, efficient, honest, and straightforward. Highly recommend automotive avenues and Derek.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

2 hours ago, I had a real bad experience in dealing with one of the employees. Being very upset I left a bad review but the owner jumped on it and has agreed to resolve it in amicable manner. Bill assured me the employee could have handled better and that's all I was hoping for. Was I pushy? Of course I was, who isn't when shopping for a car but Bill himself suggested how the employee should've handled the situation and I fully agree with the final outcome. Kudos to Bill for being proactive and resolving the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Dmitry Mandrik made the buying experience painless. Great guy and a great selection of vehicles here. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

No nonsense, great place to buy! Dmitry Mandrik was a Pro!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We are so thankful with Frank, he help me a lot, good service, fast and easy everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Bill and Frank explained everything in detail with complete transparency. Did I mention I got a great deal deal too? It’s the beginning of a new relationship!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Manny was a great help . Found us the perfect car and made the buying process easy

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Beyond my expectations, not your typical used car lot. My wife & I left after buying a vehicle without worry of have issues with our purchase down the road (no pun intended). Many Lopez was our sales representative he gets five stars alone for his help & patience , go see him.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tom Brennan was very helpful. He also was very knowledgeable about the cars i was looking at. Ver open and honest about how things work with your dealership. I would recommend other to come and buy a car here as long as they see Tom Brennan

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Thanks for all of your help and guidance, Mike T.!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very nice people special Mike and a feel comfortable and let me fill it home. I go home to my pick up truck. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Frank was extremely helpful. Actually cares that you get a car that works for you. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tom Brooks was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process very easy Drove up from North Carolina and within 3 hours were on our way with our new vehicle. No high pressure selling. Would definitely work with Tom Brooks again.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My experience with Jordan was amazing! He made my car buying experience easy, fun, and went the extra mile when I had questions and concerns. He helped me find my dream car in a way that was within my budget and checked off all my boxes. I would recommend Jordan to all my friends. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a great guy.!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mike Tiedeman was excellent in his services and helped get me the car I wanted in little time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mike Erli is an awesome person who knows how to treat a customer. He is no pushy and shows you everything about the vehicle. I truly recommend him when going to this car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Jay C was excellent! Walked me through everything and it was smooth sailing from there. Would definitely recommend buying from Jay and Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Dmitry was very helpful and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Tommy is right on point w/ vital info. His eagerness to help you throughout the sale process, even w/ items that may not be at hand, is pretty honest & transparent. I'm so glad he was the one who oversaw my purchase that I'd recommend Automotive Avs to anyone upgrading their vehicle. - NICE GOING, TOMMY!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Charlie made it very easy to purchase a car

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Tommy Brooks was great and the process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

What a Unique Dealership! I saw a posting online, drove down 100 miles and drove off later that evening with a new car! I worked with Tommy Brooks, super knowledgable on current car trends and he offered a very relaxed customer experience! Considering I was there until 10pm, Tommy kept me engaged (and awake). The team offered competitive Financing options, and I would highly Recommend Tommy and the team at Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had such a wonderful experience. Thanks to Michael on helping me with the car I wanted. He will try to work with you and help you in any kind of way to get the car you want. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Russ Sabine was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I recently purchased a car with Eliel Uceta as my sales agent, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Eliel was not only personable but also demonstrated genuine care throughout the process. His attention to detail and customer-focused approach made the entire transaction smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Eliel for his excellent service and professionalism. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I recently purchased a car from this Automotive Avenue and I had the pleasure of working with Dimitri. I'm genuinely satisfied with both the exceptional service and Dimitri's professionalism. Highly recommend this dealership for their commitment to customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Mike Erli and the rest of the folks we dealt with were great! The car was exactly as expected, no surprises, and everyone was super friendly and easy to deal with. Would definitely go back and would recommend them without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great process smooth and simple Marissa Fahey and Tom Brennan where a big help the whole time.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Russ is the man! He took care of us getting a new truck thnx buddy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very quick and transparent experience. Highly recommend my sales rep Frank. Very well priced vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Bought the 2nd car from Thomas and just like the first time around.. excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about his cars.. when I need my 3rd car I hope he still works here so I can get it from him

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Ask for the salesperson, Tommy Brooks. I 🖤 this man. Getting a car was a nightmare until I came and met this angel. This whole place is amazing - the prices are transparent. I cannot believe I left with this car for this price after getting played by other dealerships and their lies and tricks. This place is NOT like that and is actually honest. I kept waiting for some catch but there aren’t any here! I would never ever consider looking for a car anywhere else. Thanks so much, Tommy and the rest of Automotive Avenues, for saving me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Mike C is AMAZING!!! Made my car sale a breeze. He is very pleasant, personable and down to earth. The dealership itself is awesome. I highly recommend this dealership. They do not disappoint and neither will Mike C! 🤗🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Seamless Service and Exceptional Assistance at Automotive Avenues! I recently purchased a Land Rover Velar from Automotive Avenues, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, the team exhibited an impressive level of professionalism and efficiency. The salesman, Frank, went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience. Not only did he streamline the process, but he also facilitated getting the car in and out of their automotive shop promptly. Frank also personally looked into what I believed to be issues regarding the heated seats in record time, demonstrating ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Dmitry was the best!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Derek Massio was a straight shooter. As a person who did sales for years over a variety of industries, I couldn’t ask for anymore. Reasonable, straightforward, and likes to help where he can. It was pleasant buying experience and I can’t wait to take home this Tesla. @Derek Massio

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Manny Lopez was great! Just the whole process was too long! Saturday 12:30 to 18:30 and we're not done yet.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Manny Lopez was my sales consultant and I could not recommend him enough! He was very respectful of my time and budget and helped me get the best deal. Thank you Manny 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Such an easy and enjoyable experience. Mike Erli took care of me as soon as I walked in the door and made the whole process effortless. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal. Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just yesterday I was there with my parents buying my first car. We took a few cars out for a test ride and spent almost 8 hours there but Frank made everything much easier for us, he was patient, professional, and very helpful. No attitudes or faces were given. Amazing customer service, great place! Will definitely go back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Experience was wonderful. Big shout outs to Jay C guy was welcoming nice and straight to the point. He took his time and gave top tier customer service. Thanks again Jay C will be recommending a friend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Our sales consultant Dmitry Mandrik was very helpful as well as izzy in the finance office. One of the best dealers to go too great prices and quick process.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Derek Massio is the best! He went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service!! From Jay C

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great working with Jay C at Automotive Avenues. He was super helpful and patient. This is the second time purchasing here and we have zero regrets. The finance team was great to work with as well! Overall great experience. We will buy from them again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Manny L was excellent and was very helpful. I appreciated his patience and professionalism greatly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

This our second car purchased at Automotive Avenues.. 10/10. Jay was awesome and helpful. Prices were very competitive and we were in and out much faster than other dealerships. We will recommend them time and time again!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had a great experience here. Just bought a Rangerover. We dealt with Glenn and he was the nicest sales person I ever dealt with. Made the purchase very easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We had a great experience with Frank buying our son his first car!!! Come see Frank!!! He will take care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Thank you Dmitry for my beautiful new car!! Automotive Avenues treats you like family! There’s no hidden fees and everything is upfront! No need to worry when working with Dmitry they make sure you are in good hands! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Upon discovering the vehicle online, I was promptly reached out to by the online center. Upon my arrival at the dealership, Manny Lopez was assigned to assist me. Mr. Lopez proved to be a remarkable gentleman, ensuring the car purchasing process was as seamless as possible. The service was outstanding. So far so good!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Frank is the best! He was so helpful, so knowledgeable, and so kind. Buy a car from him!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

My wife and I have now gotten two cars from Jay and have been thrilled with the outcome both times. Definitely plan to work through him again.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

it was my first time buying at a car dealership and with the help of MANNY everything was amazing!!! He explained everything i needed to know and made me feel comfortable. definitely recommend automotive avenue and manny!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Derek Massio is hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Honest, straight shooter. I will be using him for future purchases for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dmitry mandrik was great to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Was very surprised to find this place. This place has amazing options that fit your budget. Manny Lopez was kind enough to take us through the whole process and helped us to get the car we thought of just checking out. A 1-hour visit to this place led us to instantly make the decision of buying the car and everything getting sorted, Thank you Manny! Highly recommend him and this place👌🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Manuel took really good care of us from the moment we walked in to the moment he handed us our keys. My wife was really happy with our purchase of a Lexus NX 350 F Sport fully loaded. This place is amazing, the inventory has some hidden gems, just gotta find them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Salesman Mike Tiedemann very friendly and honest. I love it I might come back and refer to friends, absolutely!! Everybody is nice!! Con get yours and you won’t get disappointed 😘😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I have purchased over 15 vehicles in my lifetime, and before today they were stressful and filled with xx. I actually would rather buy a house than a car, until today. I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Shane Henderson. I will never deal with another sales manager again. All future purchases while be with Shane. Professional, transparent, honest and respectful. I went in knowing my bottom line he not only honored it, but came in under it. This is the person you want to purchase from. I would rate him higher than 5 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Frank vitolo is the best made sure my family was able to start the year with a new car with no credit & did anything possible to get us approved & went home with a new car highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Frank Vitolo got us credit for a new car, he is a good and friendly salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mike Tiedemann and Marissa were amazing to work with! Truly professional and made the process so easy! Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Glenn was absolutely awesome! He was extremely busy with multiple clients but did such a great job juggling it all!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great place to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mike Tiedemann was great..All the staff was I'm very happy with there services.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service and great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The sales man it was awesome Glenn j very good job thanks for guide me on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Charlie was the sweetest most understanding man to help us as we looked for a car. My husband and I kept asking about a few different cars and he patiently answered and explained information regarding each one. Once my husband and I agreed on one car he was so helpful throughout the whole process and super patient as we also had our 5 month old with us. Loved working with him and left super pleased with our experience at Automotive Avenues !! Thank you Charlie!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Mike was a fantastic help!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a smooth transaction working with Tom. I’d definitely come back here for my next car

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Very easy to work with. Cars are what they represent. They also got me in and out quickly. If you go in ask for Eliel he was my sales rep and will take care of you. They are very busy so I suggest making an appointment!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Frank Vitolo was amazing the best person ever! The best experience I had buying a car. He made it very smooth. He treated my father and I with the best care. I recommend coming here and talking to frank if you need to buy a new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great sales person! Great personality! Always on point! It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Good dealership to work with. They honestly represent the cars. They got me in and out quickly. It is very crowded so I would suggest an appointment. Ask for the rep I worked with Eliel Uceta, he was great. He will help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I was very happy with your sales consultant, Derek Massio he was very efficient very kind. He covered all the bases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Russ was very pleasant to talk and purchase a vehicle with. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Michelle was very personable and easy to work with when trading my car in and buying a new one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We had a wonderful experience buying a first car for my son. Jordan S was extremely helpful, transparent and charismatic and made the process seamless. Would definitely buy a car from him again! Thanks you Jordan!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

This dealer is very nice and jay c was the gentleman that did everything for us and we really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Jac was great, patient and kept in touch! It's my 2nd car with Jay!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Jay Cytryn is a great ,professional salesmen. Everything went smooth. He worked with us with no problems and did everything he could to get the right price.


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Automotive Avenues 40.21967, -74.13044.