Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

We were recommended to go to the dealership by a friend who used Barry. Barry did not disappoint! He was friendly, laid out the process of buying , test drove the car with us and stayed until the deal was complete and even helped with setting up blue tooth! There were no hidden fees and all up front pricing with ease. Would highly recommend the dealership and Barry even more for customer service! We are definitely customers of Barry for years to come!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Patrick and Frank were great to work with. They were very attentive and listened to all concerns. Follow through was exceptional as well. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to call Patrick and Frank at Automotive Avenues of New Jersey.Top Shelf Team and great people!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
 

My visit was painless from beginning to end. Everyone that worked there from the front desk to the salesman to the guy that switched my license plate was friendly and kind. I feel I got a fair deal and am happy with the price on my trade. So happy to recommend Automotive Avenues to others.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

After stopping at a few dealerships and getting the run around I went to automotive avenues. Process was fast and smooth. Max was the best. He showed me a few models of the car I wanted, found the right one for me, and was involved in the whole process. Great place to buy a car. Don’t waste your time and stop there first. Ask for Max.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Barry was a Amazing salesman ,he was very honest about buying my first GMC .He is a great assets to the Team of Automotive Avenues.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

I want to thank Max so much for helping me pick my new car! The service was amazing and I am totally happy with my new 2019 Kia Optima!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Traded in my Cadillac that I had also purchased from them last year. They went above and beyond to make sure I walked out happy with my new bmw. Special thanks to the salesman Max and the owners Billy and Bobby for making me feel at home!

Read more at Google
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2019
 

Probably one of the best experiences I've had at car dealership. As soon as my mom and I had walked in we were greeted by Nick who became our sales representative. He was very nice, he listened , told him my price range and immediately pulled up some cars and allowed me to test drive two cars with the second being the one I took home . Nick even helped me with getting my car insured so I am take it home that night. Everyone was so kind and helpful . I would definitely go back if I ever need another car. I ...

Read more at Yelp

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.