Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

A special thanks to Mark Mogavero he went above and beyond to help me get my new car thanks again I love the car

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Max was awesome to close the deal on my Kia stinger with. The man knows his stuff. The prices this place offers are the best around, drove 9 hours special they were so good!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Truly one of the greatest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Patrick Higgins worked with me through the process effortlessly, reassuring me that I was going to get the car that I truly wanted. The finance department gave me the best rate that I can possibly get and I was very pleased. I would like to thank Eli especially for his time and dedication. Big thanks to Patrick, Eli and the other guy (the boss?)for being patient with me.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

If being in love with an auto dealership is wrong, I don't want to be right. This was my first visit to Automotive Avenues. My first contact was with Denise, who was lovely and very flexible in scheduling my appointment. Once at the dealership I was helped by Mark M., a sales consultant. From start to finish he was professional, really friendly, and a straight shooter. He spent a great deal of time helping to select a car that fit my needs. He also went above and beyond to find me the best possible financing deal, as did the finance manager, Andrew B. I drove my new SUV off the lot the same day and could not be more pleased. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and don't see any reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Hassle free buying, quick and easy. go see John Sengotta he made the buying process as smooth as possible

Read more at Google
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

Ok I have not bought a car in 10 years always had the company car.  Had no idea where to start so I went on car guru.  Great website but once you send info to a dealer.  The website sends you cars constantly ita very annoying.  Ooops got side tracked.  So I found a car I was interested in at automotive avenue went there at 4pm on Saturday. It was packed the hostess at the front desk apologized to me and said it was a 2 hour minimum before a sales person could greet me.  I looked around every sales person was busy and people in waiting area were eating complimentary pizza.  Instead of taking this as a bad thing I took it as this place must be legit.  I walked around the lot over 400 cars and found the vehicle I was looking for.  I left and hoped it would not get sold.  I came back 3pm the following Tuesday and John was my sales person.  By the way I thought I was in a God Father movie seeing and hearing the salesmen lol.  John brought my car up it was very nice and I bought a 2016 lease return Sante Re sport with 19k miles for 16,995.  There is Absolutley positively no bargaining.  But after doing my homework the price was acceptable to me.  Paper work went quick and I picked the car up the next day. CON:  my only complaint is the detailing shop is not that good.  There were some stains they did not get out and my windows were smeared with clothe marks.  Prob using dirty towels.  Took my car to a detail shop and interior looks perfect.  I would recommend automotive avenues to anyone.  At least stop by to check it out.

Read more at Yelp
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2019
 

a special thanks to mark mogavero my sales consultant he went above and beyond to help me buy the car i love thanks mark lori from tomsriver

Read more at Yelp
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Staff there are so friendly!!!!Wow! Automotive Avenues it's the only Car dealer I know that when it comes to close a sell there's no hidden fees and explains in full details what exactly you signing. This is my 2nd time there but this time it was for me, customer service was amazing working with Anthony was a great experience. Walked in with my mind set on another vehicle but when I got there it was in process on being sold. He sat with us to make sure I find another car & I sure did. I dont any regret my choice. Daniel help us throughout the whole paperwork process. You guys have a great team Thank you so much!!!!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Thanks Max for helping us buy the CT200h. It was a pleasure.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.