Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Bought a car from here yesterday and Jay made the process very smooth and easy, we were in and out with a new car within 2 hours which is unheard of! Thanks Jay! I will definitely be recommending automotive avenues to others

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Nick was awesome thanks a bunch

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

Joe R was great.Friendly and knowledgeable. I have been here several times over the years and always had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

My Salesman Charlie Jackson was professional and knowledgeable. No pressure ever during the transaction. Great selection of vehicles, Will definitely use your dealership for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Awesome place no gimmicks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Max was easily approachable. Made me feel at ease. Great purchase! Unbelievable selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) The treatment by the person who attended us was excellent, 100% recommended, he helped us and gave us the necessary information to make the best decision when buying. (Original) El trato por parte de la persona que nos atendió fue excelente recomendado 100% nos ayudó y nos dio la información necesaria para tomar la mejor decisión al momento de comprar.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Stand Up People to Work With… Derek Massio is my Contact and Truly Cares about the Customer along w Young Matthew I will remain a Customer!! AA Rocks

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Automotive Avenues made the process of buying a used car absolutely seamless and painless. I had been looking around for a car for a while, and discovered the best deals through their site. Once I found the car I wanted, I was able to put it on hold until I was able to come in the next day. My fiancé and I will definitely return for future cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very knowledgeable,straightforward, pleasant and welcoming. We drove in from Md and received a do outstanding customer service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Automotive Avenues set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Dmitry was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me and my husband through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Automotive Avenues set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Dmitry was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me and my husband through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled - going above and beyond in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Derek is the best salesman hands down. He got me a car I love and is very polite, really made me feel at home. This man deserves a promotion!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Easy going and made the process go rather smoothly with no hiccups or unexpected hurdles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I am very happy that I bought the SUV that I fell in love with at first sight at Automotives Avenue with the help of the best seller Max Orozco who was very professional and kind from the beginning to the last details of the purchase, a place that I recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Salesman jay cytryn was really helpful. Great place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Cara was great to work with through the whole process. The car is exactly like shown on internet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Everyone was so helpful, it was a great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Seems to have pretty good and reliable vehicles. Very busy shop. .low milage cars to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The dealership was extremely busy but we were able to complete the purchase the same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I would like to thank our salesman Marco for facilitating the entire process. It was an awesome experience for me and my family. The 4 hour drive from Maryland is so worth it. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed, they have great people. I will buy another vehicle from them when the time come. Once again thank you Marco and Automotive Avenue.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

This place is amazing, by far the best car buying experience for me!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Go to dmitry!!! You won’t be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Cara was fantastic. Honest, informative and just outright a pleasant person. Cara was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and listened to all of my inquiries. She provided feedback based on my requirements and asked me to test drive all the vehicles to be sure. There was zero pressure and she ensured that I was satisfied before I purchased. I will be recommending her to my friends interested in purchasing and she will certainly be contacted when we are ready to purchase again. Thanks Cara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. I highly recommend them. Very reasonable prices and all the cars are in amazing condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We had a great experience and couldn't asked for a better place to get a car, please check this place out

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

CHARLIE IS AMAZING! he really explained everything in detail was very understanding of my situation and worked very hard to get me into my new vehicle ! If you're looking to buy from here definitely ask for Charlie ! You won't let disappointed

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

As soon as I came in I was greeted by a very nice lady at the desk. Within minutes my sales rep Dmitry Mandrik approached me and helped me with my purchase. Dmitry was cordial, profesional, and made the transaction smooth. Izzy was also very nice and profesional. They both worked hard to provide me what I wanted, and although there will be some attempt to upsell warranties and what not, they were not too pushy when advised I was not interested. This is my second vehicle purchased from here and not likely to be the last. At the end ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Cara was amazing to work with during the whole buying process !! Highly recommended.. Thanks for everything !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I was a cold call customer and interested in the oldest car that they had on their lot . Marco and the rest of the people treated me as if I was buying a brand new high-end vehicle. The service from beginning to end was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service thank you so much for everything..

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great no pressure buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Extremely friendly and compassionate to help as much as possible. Dedicated to making sure all questions were asked, answered and understood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great car.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Best 3rd party dealer, no hidden dealer fees. Big dealership and my sales person Charlie Jackson is great! He helped me a lot. Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Derek was great! The car was as advertised at a good, no haggle price. Great experience. I went for 1 specific car but they have around 700 cars on their 3 lots & they all looked to be in great shape!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This place is the real deal. I was tired of dealerships forcing their leasing programs on me. Some of us are comfortable in the middle. They found a car at my price point. No stress no large down payment. Very happy customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

They didn’t pressure us. Were friendly but business like. Matt and Derrick were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Nick Panicali was a great help to us. He helped us to pick out a wonderful Cadillac. We are so happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Joe R provided me with the best car buying experience. He was by my side throughout the entire process, from the moment I stepped into the dealership to the end with the keys in hand. Joe even came in on his day off to ensure that I was taken care of. Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Automotive Avenues is my go-to when it’s time to buy a car. Dmitry is my go-to person because he is patient and cool. I received a good deal for my trade-in after some negotiating, they were able to work with me which was very much appreciated. This is my 4th vehicle buying from Automotive Avenues because the process is always smooth, they have a nice selection of vehicles, and they are transparent. I am very much enjoying my 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport Premium R-Line!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

everyone is so helpful! i highly recommend Mark from Finance to guide you & Cara the Sales Consultant to help you throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Typically purchasing a used vehicle at a dealership is a hassle. Purchasing with Automotive Avenues was anything but a hassle. Our sales representative Manny Lopez was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and made car shopping less stressful. Manny never pressured us to make a decision, instead he made our decision process much easier. I would highly recommend Manny and Automotive Avenues if you are considering buying a quality used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Dmitry was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Come down to Automotive Avenues!! Have Jay help you!! I wish I could give him 10 stars!! Such amazing customer service!!! I have purchased a few cars here! Amazing people! Amazing service!! Jay was the best!! Thank you Jay for helping me with my new car!! I love it!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Derrick and Matt worked with us this am. Both were great. We were well taken care of. Satisfied with our deal and are enjoying our new car. Would definitely do business there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

No hassle process, arrive, check in and get assigned a salesperson, drive the car, then if you want to buy it you do the paperwork, pay the price and drive it away. That’s what I did and now I own a Hyundai Kona Electric 2019. Under 25,000 so I qualify for a 4,000 gov tax credit. Very happy camper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bout my new bmw from max great service great company easy and good to do business with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great to work with. They took care of any issues and provided a smooth purchase process. I traveled 90 miles for a specific car and ended up with something different by having so many autos to choose from.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Excellent car buying experience. Nick was great. Made the entire transaction a breeze. Highly recommend this place for a hassle free car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Tom was very helpful! He helped we leave the lot with a clean 2016 Nissan Rogue in great condition. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Dmitry was great. Process seemed fair. Fees straightforward. Allowed us to take our time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Went and bought a Kia today from automotive was great time. Cara took good care of me and my friend and was very easy and simply. Would recommend to a friend who is looking for a new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I spoke with Larry from online sales. He set up an appt. where I met Derek Massio, the salesman. Derek showed me the car I was interested in. He was very informative, he was not pushy or trying to rush me into a decision. He let me take the car for a test drive. He said drive it until you feel comfortable. When I returned, Derek asked how I liked the car. I told him that I was ready to buy it. Everything from buying to financing to bringing it home went very smooth. I would highly recommend Derek. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Automotive avenues they where easy to deal with my sale guy Nicholas panicali was pleasure to deal with not pushy just to make a deal would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great salesman Derek makes you feel comfortable and no pressure. Was willing to help get terms that the customer required.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Wonderful salesman. I came in for 2 vehicles & he got me the deal done with no hassle would definitely recommend this dealership & salesman Jay Cytryn

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I loved their selections and their pricing was of vehicles were fair. We used Charlie Jackson as our salesman and he was fantastic. No BS, knew what we wanted and didn’t try to added any extras. I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a car here. He’s definitely the one to use.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Tom was great! It was a pleasure to purchase a car from Automotive Ave. We made the drive from Cleveland, Ohio and will be back again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Cara was so patient and helpful with the purchasing process. She and her staff went above and beyond to make the process as easy and painless as possible. Will absolutely recommend this dealership (and Cara!).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service! Joseph R was great, and he helped me in every step to get my first car. Great service and great cars. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Nick helped me out and it was quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service!! Have gotten 2 cars from them. My first car the ac stopped working a few days after I drove it off the lot. They took my car back and fixed the ac. My second car the fog lights weren’t on and they fixed that as well no extra charge. They also put brand new bakes and tires on the second car. MAJOR HELP

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Manny was very kind and helpful to find me a right car I was looking for. Highly recommend this place and his service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Good experience, even in this economy, I was able to get a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Manny, Marissa and Jon were all fantastic in making my used car purchase as easy as anyone can hope for. Thank you so much. Brian

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great experience buying here. Dmitri was very easy to deal with and was very helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Nick was awesome! He helped find me a car that suited booth my needs and wants. Legit has been the easiest and smoothest process in any dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Nick answered all of my questions and worked with me to ensure a quick and easy car buying experience. Everything went smoothly without any issues. Great place with excellent prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Automotive avenues was very accommodating when I had issues with my vehicle .. I worked with manny today and he was very helpful and got me into another car today . Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Max was a great guy straight to the point with no hassles.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Left a review a few days ago but hands do I was well taken care of. After not liking the original car I purchased, they was able to get me a car I like (Tesla). No bs fees or sneaky stuff.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Dmitry Mandrik was great and patience. No gimmicks or that sales talk from used car salesman. I would request him and not waste your time with anyone else. Great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very nice people and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

To say we had an awesome experience is an absolute understatement. From the moment we walked in and approached Jay, till we left, we were treated like royalty. This dealership is very busy but yet he took the time to answer all our crazy questions. If you are in the market for a car, and this location has your car, it is so worth the trip, we traveled all the way from long island,NY. Go meet their friendly staff, look for Jay Cytryn, get your desired car at a reasonable price and feel great about your purchase!! Cheers!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Mike was knowledgeable, focused, and set on getting us out the door with the car, which we very much appreciated The entire experience at Automotive Avenues was smooth and painless. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We had a great experience, Very hands on, knowledgeable and helpful staff. We worked with Mike and are over the moon with the way he worked with us.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Busy place, nice atmosphere. Dmitry was very helpful. Thank you for easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone who’s ever bought a car knows the stress and agony of shopping for one, getting the right fit for yourself or your family. Going through the specs, the pros and cons, years, trim, etc. And then finding the right dealer. I must have spent a couple of months making sure I had a good list and what vehicle would be best, and also the dealer themselves. Automotive avenue was one I had come across and can honestly say they live up to their reputation. It is worth noting I had checked other dealers before finally purchasing a 2020 Volkswagen ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great Service, Great Price, Great Car! Everything you could ask for + a great salesman with excellent service, Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent service and very knowledgeable about the overall buying process including available warrantees. Was not aggressive in her sales approach which was pleasure. Definitely would ask for Cara

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great selection, great prices, Manny made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Prices are straight to the point and a pretty straightforward process to buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

The experience at automotive Avenues was great.Thank you Derek and Izzy for making it enjoyable.


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Search
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat
Saved Vehicles

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat With Us!
Automotive Avenues 40.21967, -74.13044.