Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Great experience working with Nicky on my vehicle purchase. Would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a straight forward deal.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Bobby and his whole crew Sal the mechanic and his boy are the best

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Have a lot of knowledge from being a former Deal Coordinator at another AutoMalll. By far hands down the best service at this awesome friendly place. Honest, professiona, courteous and NO PRESSURE!!! I LOVED OUR REPRESENTATIVE NICKY D....SO KNOWLEDGEABLE!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Fast and easy process. Friendly and courteous staff. A+++ well worth the drive from any part of the county. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Last Saturday I went to Automotive Avenues to test drive a 2017 Subaru Forester. Max was very nice and even bought me coffee when he realized I was a nervous new driver. It's been quite a nice experience. Just one thing for the following buyers to know, all their inventories are equipped with Lojack which are not removable and not included in the listing price. All in all, this is my very first purchase experience and I was not disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

I was very happy because NO salesman pressure and were very accommodating.. Knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, Helped in trying to get the best interest rate for a loan.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

PATRICK was wonderful. He made us comfortable and was very helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend him and Dan the finance guy. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Great experience, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend Automotive Avenues to a friend. Thank you Dmitry Mandrik for a hassle free experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.