Addressing COVID-19 | We Are Open! Read About Our New Safety Measures and Home Delivery Experience!

Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Called Sunday night and walking out on Thursday with a new used car at a great price. Max, Denise, and Andrew are awesome, friendly and professional. It is worth the drive and it was easy!!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Nick Defillipis was amazing. I expected to be wheeled and dealed like every other place, but not here. The whole staff works with you and helps you get a good deal. I would highly recommend Auotmotive Avenues to any and everyone. There not scam artist or scumbags. They are the real deal.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Nikki D took great care of me today I’m glad I came to this place

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021
 

Worked with Russell and he was definitely a pleasure. There were issues with my bank and they were very patient through the process that took about a week! I highly recommend automotive avenues if looking for a used car. They have a great selection and and great staff!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
 

Noah was a great patient salesman. I appreciate the running back and forth he did for us.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Vinnie m was a great help today he made sure and went out of his way for my family to get a car I highly recommend him as a salesman very professional very kind person I will be bringing most of my cars here to get traded in when I’m ready!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Very pleasurable experience with Noah. Lots of inventory and good prices to choose from. Would recommend this highly as a place to go for a used car.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021
 

Max is a really nice guy. I bought a 2018 Ford Explorer and I feel like I got a good deal. Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend Max!!

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.