Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Max was amazing! He helped me so much to find the best car for me and my budget. My car looks and drives like new.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Very pleasant experience. No Stress and handle all our issues without trouble.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Working with Max was a breeze. He is nice and not pushy. Automotive Avenue was suggested by a co-worker. What a great surprise! I would absolutely come back.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Max Orozco helped me find and purchase a Cadillac STS!! The car is amazing and so was the experience with Max and Automotive Avenues!! Highly recommended.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Came in to buy my first car after looking at other dealerships for a little while. Greg made the whole process easy and I was able to leave in a great car that fit my budget perfectly. Thanks again!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

They are great!! Greg was informative and very helpful. They made the process quick and easy. They have a lifetime customer now.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Great place, very fair. It was nice to buy a car and not need the haggel on the price. I dealt with Brian he was very kind and knowledgable. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for your service

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

I had such a great experience here. They have such a large selection of all makes and models. I'm absolutely loving my new car and Tom was awesome to work with. Highly Recommend Automotive Avenues

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

We had an exceptional Sales Consultant “Anthony Tedeschi!” He was really kind and caring to my wants and needs. Anthony and everyone made us feel welcome and safe with the process of buying my dream SUV a Range Rover Evoque! All the vehicles at Automotive Avenues are top quality and such a great price!!! I whole heartedly recommend this dealership to everyone!Thank you Anthony, you are the best!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.