Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Found an amazing deal online and went in the very next day. Was greeted by Derek who was quick to assist me with test driving two of the cars that I was interested. Really surprising service they don’t hover over you nor do they bother you. It may seem like they are ignoring you but that’s not true ! They are easy to reach but provide you the comfort of your own space !! Derek set me up to test drive and I was left to my own. Felt comfortable and the first car wasn’t as nice as the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik was very helpful and patient. I did not feel pressured to buy any vehicle and all my questions were answered. I'm happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend for you to request Dmitry upon entry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Dmitry was patient and knowledgeable! Helped through every step down to insurance and picking something that was both in my budget and fit my needs. Will definitely return and ask for Dmitry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Worked with Dmitry Mandrik, amazing experience. Got my family and I in the perfect truck for our family, very professional and accommodating as soon as we walked in the door.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Never thought living in Arkansas I would be buying a car in NJ. I hate the car buying process when things are normal, I really hate it in this crazy environment with little inventory. After looking locally for a while not finding anything I liked I found a great Subaru Outback at a fair price. Being new to the buying a car online process Anthony D. communicated the process very well and quickly answered any questions I had. I got a 3rd party inspection to verify the car was in good condition which went well, which they require and well ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

This is our third vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership. Our salesman Mike Erli is pleasant, knowledgeable and very communicative. The entire process from start to finish was easy peasy! We told Mike which vehicles we wanted to see and we were able to pull up the Carfax for each vehicle on their website in advance of our arrival, so there were no surprises! When we arrived at the dealership the vehicles were there waiting for us to test drive. The hardest part of the entire purchasing experience was my wife choosing which vehicle she wanted. After she ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Very helpful and a large selection of used cars

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

our salesperson, Manny, was very courteous and attentive to our needs made us feel very comfortable would use him again...would have given 5 stars but the telluride we purchased had issues the second day we had it. trying to get an appointment with a dealer but have to wait 2 weeks before it can be seen. Also i came to find out the issue i'm having with the vehicle is an ongoing issue with other telllurides...this was something that wasn't brought to my attention

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Dimitre was a smooth salesman . Mark was able to get my numbers to what I am comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Had a great experience buying a car from Dmitry at Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

One of the best automobile purchase experiences. The selection was excellent. The people were courteous and professional. Would definitely use again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I LOVE this store! My husband and I owned a new car dealership until 2009 so we NEVER had to actually BUY a car! We stumbled on this place (drove over an hour to get there) and purchased TWO cars from them in three months. They are honest, straightforward and completely transparent. Highly recommend Marco as a salesperson! We dealt with another high end used car dealer in North Jersey (we were smart enough NOT to go through with a sale) and it was all bait and switch and misleading advertising. You can TRUST Automotive Avenues and drive away with a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Really great selection of quality cars, like no other. My sales person Derek was great to work with, did not try to push selling things I did not want, one of my huge car buying pet peeves. I will buy here again for sure, and will reach out to Derek.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very easy to buy here. Max is great and awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

What a breath of fresh air this dealership is. From the minute you walk in everyone is there for the customer. No haggling...no stress...no sneaky sales pitch. Everyone from Marco in sales to Mark the finance manager was fantastic. Over and above help easy process...great choice of vehicles. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Would never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Overall a decent experience. Jay was very kind and helped make the transaction easy. Only stain on the experience was the lady doing our signing, her name was Karen or Sharon or something. We began asking questions in regards to what we were signing and she got very rude and nasty. She began yelling at us saying "Doesnt matter what it says you have to sign it" and "Just sign it!". She then stormed off. Luckily the manager replaced her with Joe, who very kindly explained what we were signing and was very patient in hearing ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Possibly the easiest and greatest experience purchasing a vehicle that i ever had. Dimitry mandrik wasted absolutely no time was very respectful and down to earth.. would come back to dimitry 100xs

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Very Pleasant Experience ! Definitely would recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Jay Cytryn was my sales consultant. What a great guy and very professional to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience ever. I will definitely come back for future purchases. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Bought my second vehicle in 3 years from them. Process is very straightforward and our sales person, Dimitri, went out of his way to acknowledge our repeat business. I’d probably buy my next car there too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

What an incredible experience. Our person Max Orozco was just amazing. I would not ever buy a car from anyone else. Wish I could give you 10 stars...everything was smooth, enjoyable and we got an incredible deal...such a great place to shop for cars. Donna Gould

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great place no pressure , a lot of cars to choose from excellent sales people, will definitely buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Vincent was very personable and knowledgeable. Made the experience very comfy and pleasant. He also went out his way to keep checking on us. Very thorough guy. The overall process was smooth and effortless. Thanks Vince

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

More than 2 years after COVID-19 disrupted the global supply-chain causing elevated car prices, ‘Automotive Avenues’ stands alone bringing ‘Wholesale Car/Truck Prices’ to the public. When our son needed to replace his vehicle, Max Orozco at Automotive Avenues worked hard to gain our confidence and trust. He had the right vehicle at the right price, and was willing to negotiate with us. Max is a true professional and a gentleman!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great experience. Our salesman Dmitry Mandrik was fantastic. What a hot day it was but Dmitry went the extra mile to get us into a fantastic car! Need a car go see Dmitry.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The experience was great and the salesman Dmitry mandrake was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Bought my 2019 GLC 300 with Jay! He made the process super easy! And i was in and out within less then an hour! Thank you so much jay and the team at automotive avenues for making car buying quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Charlie was great in helping me out in buying the SS Camaro Today he worked so hard on this sale and I appreciate his efforts very much, Thank You , Mr. Paul K Deand. And also his manager helped with the loan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Jay was great and worked with me to get the best deal. Everyone here is friendly, very positive atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

They were very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Took a coworker to get a car, Max was very helpful, smooth process and addressed any concerns

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Wonderful experience! Mike was super super nice and open to all we had to say and made the whole process from test driving to sale very easy! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

It was a great experience from the first phone call to the final purchase. Everyone is friendly and very helpful made the experience smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Dimitri, our salesman was patient, informative, and honest. Purchasing my " new" used car was a positive experience. He even went out of his way to get us drinks (water) while we waited. I would recommend Automotive Avenues to my friends, family,and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

The entire staff was exceptional! My mother walked out with a great deal and exceptional experience. Our salesman Nicky D. was understanding, kind, patient, and wholesome. The manager Marissa F. and finance John was patient and helpful with the buying process. I appreciate the lot crew for prepping the car for my mother. I appreciate everyone at this facility. Thank you for the smile we had when leaving this facility. I highly recommend buying a car here. ❤️😊

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a great experience! Everyone was so professional and courteous. I got a great deal from my sales professional Nicky Defilippis. He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased with my purchase and service. I would recommend this place to others.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The entire staff was exceptional! My mother walked out with a great deal and exceptional experience. Our salesman Nicky D. was understanding, kind, patient, and wholesome. The manager Marissa F. and finance John was patient and helpful with the buying process. I appreciate the lot crew for prepping the car for my mother. I appreciate everyone at this facility. Thank you for the smile we had when leaving this facility. I highly recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Found Dmitry Mandrik to be very personable and professional. He’s made my car buying experience comfortable from test drive to signing. Definitely would shop with him again. My hubby will work with him on his next purchase. Thanks Dmitry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

hi my name is James Thomas writing to let all involved with my 2014 cts purchase very nice Rich Phillips very professional and great guy i would buy from here again god bless and thank you all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Dmitry was easy to work with and was able to get me a perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I met with Mike and he was a pleasure to work with. Never felt haggled and the whole process was quick and painless. Recommend the dealership and specifically Mike to work with in buying a quality auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Very professional, haggle free experience for buying a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

If you are looking to find cars from luxury, to sport, to family, then Automotives Avenue is the place to look. They have a variety of cars to look from and you'll definitely end up finding something of your interest. The staff is extremely friendly and will work to meet your needs regardless of the situation. They will help you find the the vehicle that is right for you and that fits your wants and needs. I went in to Automives Avenue knowing what car I wanted (BMW M4) and they guided me through the process with no problem. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Could close a little faster. 3 hours

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Made my first car buying experience a breeze. I was reassured at every step what would happen and the options I could take. All employees were very kind and were able to get the right deal catered to me. 5/5 would buy another car here.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

A wonderful experience overall. Thanks to everyone who helped throughout the process. Everyone was very accommodating and I recommend anyone who’s looking for a vehicle to stop in.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The most efficient car buying experience ever! Thank you for a great deal and a great vehicle! And thank you for getting the deal done in less than 1 hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service, no pressure to buy, and a Very smooth process thanks to max!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Charlie was PHENOMENAL and helped with all of our questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Dmitrygreat service the best place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Came to the Auto Ave and Had a great experience and Dmitry was very helpful and the finance department was great too. Clean dealership and great people to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I came in today and Charlie helped me get started and answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. Definitely a great experience and I absolutely recommend Charlie!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Dmitry was absolutely fantastic. This place is absolutely amazing had what we wanted my wife got her perfect car absolutely amazing place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik helped us immensely!! 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Met with Tom B on this visit. Test drove a couple vehicles and will be sure to return soon.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Third purchase from them! Great prices no haggling and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service, knowledge able. Very fair prices easy to work with quick deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Dealing with Jay was a pleasure. Made transaction quick n painless. No BS back n forth with sales manager no negotiating one n done. Car was awesome treated me n my son like family, will deft be biying my daughter her car here soon. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Walked into the dealer unsure of how I wanted to proceed with seeing a truck. Dimitry was very patient in allowing me to assess the vehicle for myself and let me decided when I wanted to make something happen. The personnel here were all courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very good dealership and nice people all around, Charlie Jackson helped us and the process went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I worked with Jay and he was so comforting while I dealt with the anxiety of purchasing my vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the different cars I was interested in and really helped me pick something I am happy with. Everyone I encountered here was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Charlie sold my husband and I a Tesla model 3 and was very transparent and helpful throughout the entire buying process. We would definitely recommend working with Charlie at automotive Avenues if you’re in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Max was patient, thorough and very nice. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Come to Automotive Revenues and ask for Max!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

I bought a 2014 Tacoma TRD Sport 4x4 double cab here for a pretty great deal. They are a wholesale dealer so there's no real haggling on price unfortunately, probably my only complaint but their prices can't really be beat. All the employees were very nice and there were no pushy salesmen here. I could of walked away at any time without issue. Tom Brennan was the salesman who helped us out and did his job well. He was short and to the point and not trying to talk you into anything you didn't want. Answered all of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Dmitry was very helpful. This is my the second car I purchased from them. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I had a Great experience with purchasing my car. I will recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Dmitry was super attentive and very helpful in the car buying process. Answered every question I had and didn’t hesitate to make us feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

My son recently bought a car, his sales agent, Marco. Patient, respectful, courteous, 3 important factors required when purchasing a vehicle. Also, the owner, Vincent, was on it too. I mentioned a few noticeable things per the vehicle and he acknowledged, jumped in, gave us his word to see things through. So I valued his kindness, honesty, and loyalty as well! Ty Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

If you are looking to find cars from luxury, to sport, to family, then Automotives Avenue is the place to look. They have a variety of cars to look from and you'll definitely end up finding something of your interest. The staff is extremely friendly and will work to meet your needs regardless of the situation. They will help you find the the vehicle that is right for you and that fits your wants and needs. I went in to Automives Avenue knowing what car I wanted (BMW M4) and they guided me through the process with no problem. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Dmitry Mansrik was awesome!! Highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a car. Automotive avenues has to be the easiest car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life highly recommend very professional no stress Dmitry was the best

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Everything turned out excellent at this place and I want to thank Jay Cytryn so much for his help very nice fellow I will not hesitate to refer anyone to Automotive Ave especially Jay Cytryn, thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Automotive Avenues! I found the car I wanted at a phenomenal price and my salesman Derek was outstanding. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Make better deals for the people . You will sale more quantity

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

My partner purchased a car tonight Max was very helpful and so nice. Their overall service was amazing. Definitely going back.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Drove 3 hours from Long Island to see about purchasing a vehicle from Automotive Avenues. Received a warm welcome from Derek Massio, who showed me a number of cars. Could not have been more accommodating. Received a great deal on a 2022 VW for my daughter. Very efficient and friendly staff, deal could not have gone smoother. Will be returning very soon to purchase a vehicle for myself. Thanks to everyone, great service!!


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Search
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat
Saved Vehicles

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat With Us!
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.