Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

First time buying a car and even though car buying is a stressful experience, I gotta say the employees sure did a great job making it as smooth as possible. Dmitry was the guy that helped me most of the time and was pretty sympathetic to my anxieties, and really helped me feel ok about the car I ended up getting.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik was so great and helped me buy an awesome car in my price range!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Nicky DeFilippis is the man, strength forward no BS.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nicky was patient, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Cara was wonderful! She made my car buying experience perfect

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Vinny is the best salesman/managers at this dealership he’s been in the business for 30 years, I recently purchased my car from here I had a slight issue with one of the tires and air conditioning he told me to bring it by and he’ll personally take care of it instead of me having to go to the Volkswagen dealership which told me the earliest appointment is 3 weeks away and they would need my car all for 2 days. I dropped my car off with Vinny waiting maybe 2 hours, he also hooked me up with some food at a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I bought a 2017 ram 1500 from Max at Automotive Avenues great place to buy a car from!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I'm very pleased with my purchase and my salesman Max was awesome he went over and beyond to help me get my birthday present a Cadillac Escalade. Thanks Max and everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great service and customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Max was great got me my dream car a camaro ss would highly recommend max and automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Auto Motive Avenues gave my family and I, the best deal possible and the service was excellent! Big THANK YOU to Dmitry!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik if you wanna good car for a great price come to this dealership and ask for a Dimitri he will help like no others and he is very patient and knowledgeable and kind .Thank you Dimitri .Was a pleasure to deal with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was in the market for a plug-in hybrid and Joe Rouette introduced me to the Volvo S60 T8. He was very courteous and arranged for the car to be fully charged before our test drive so that we could experience how it drives in pure EV mode and in mixed/hybrid mode. It was a wonderful experience for us as a first time buyer at Automotive Avenues. There was zero sales pressure on us and we bought it the day we test drove it. We must mention Al from the Finance department who made it easy for us to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Mike was very easy to deal with and very informative about the selection of cars. Made the process seamless from start to finish! Thanks mike!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I just want to Thank Automotive Avenues and Ed Santiago for getting me into my dream car. I WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great staff! Dimitri mandrake and Jesse were very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Michell was very attentive to my needs and quick to respond to my questions

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Michelle is just AWESOME! I’ve bought 3 cars from her in the last 2 years and have had seamless transactions every time! Highly recommend! The cars are low mileage and body like new!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great deal on a hard to find vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My son and I came to this dealership to find a car for myself in which my boyfriend Juan Carlos was going to be part of it. I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted but after test drive a couple of cars I found myself in love with the GT350 Ford mustang 2018 The service provided from this dealership was very smooth ,friendly, courteous and no issues in taking the car for a test drive. Paperwork was very fast I'm getting everything done. They have plenty of car for your selection I have no complaints about this ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank You Ed! He was the best salesman and made our buying experience easy and simple!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Hi, to everyone out there who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I highly recommend Automotive Avenues. I bought my vehicle online and I had a great experience. The whole process from purchasing to delivery of the vehicle was worry free. Michell VonBischoffshausen which is the Finance Manager was very helpful throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend Automotive Avenues for your next automotive purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Michelle VonB help me picked out my first car 🙌🏻 Best place ever to Finance a car great customer service they make you feel every comfortable make you feel welcomed 😊 I will definitely recommend a friend a family here ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Kia Stinger and I couldn't be happier with the process. Everyone was very helpful and eased my discomfort with buying a car via the internet. They got me someone to check out the car, got me financing for the car and got me a shipper to deliver my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The staff was helpful and friendly. I love in Minnesota, my transaction went smooth and my car arrived on time. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik Frank the finance guy

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Nicky and the rest of the team was a great help in getting me into the exact car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Dmitry and Mark was very helpful today on me purchasing a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Had a fantastic experience finding our daughter’s new car with Jay and Liam. Super friendly, easy to deal with, overall a great dealership! We will definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great service and great people there. I went in today and a worker named Jay came over and helped us out a lot

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great doing business with Vincent M at automotive avenues. Really hooked me up!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

No pressure good prices for great cars

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This was the first time I ever had to buy a car for myself, and a used one at that. I looked for weeks and had a lot of rough experiences until I found a great car on Edmonds from this Dealer. Automotive Avenues was a 90 minute drive but it was worth the trip! They were kind courteous and professional from my first call through to driving my car home that night . A wonderful experience, a better deal and nicer car than I dreamed of finding in my price range. Can’t recommend enough. Amazing Dealership. ♥️

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Jay C, my sales consultant was great 🙌🏻 He was able to help me pick out a better car than I had in mind while staying under my budget. I had a great experience buying my first “adult” car. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be coming back in the future 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Fast and excellent service . Friendly staff as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I've been looking all over for a Pacifica and they had 11 available here. We made the 100 mile drive and was so worth it. Amy helped with putting a deposit on it so ensure it was available when we made the trip the next day. We signed up and Mike our salesman brought the van up right for us to look at. He was great and we were in and out within 2 hours or so. Will make the trip again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Amazing service my sister bought a car here first and referred me I came here and experience the same wonderful experience as she did!!! You should not hesitate to stop by

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Jay was great everything went very smooth and I’m happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly staff, great prices, yes they will work with you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Always love coming to this place for cars...even just to look everybody is professional and make sure you leave satisfied. Appreciate Nick & Noah for always providing exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Jesse was such a big help. He was amazing and most importantly patient. He was able to get my family in and out in no time. Second car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Ed Santiago was a huge help with the purchase of my Benz 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Max Orozco helped me and my mother with my first car. We had been searching the market for weeks, and had our eye on this dealer because of their wide selection of cars. We settled on a 2018 Subaru Outback Limited, thanks to Max. We found a nice car for a very affordable price. The price listed is the best price for the car, so there was no negotiation, so the whole process was very efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Nicky was very helpful and informative. Everything was quick and easy. Would gladly shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very helpful and informative. Happy doing business with them

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Just purchased a VW Atlas from Automotive Ave. Nicky was our salesman. We couldn’t have asked for better service! He was extremely helpful and honest! I would recommend anyone to come here when looking for a used and pre owned car. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My most excellent experience ever buying a car. From the transparent information on their website, Amy from their internet team, and Jessie on their sales team, everything and everyone was friendly, fast, and helpful. If you need a great used car, you are making a mistake if you don't come here. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Arrived at Automobile Avenues needing a car not knowing what to expect. The receptionist was very friendly and all the personal were welcoming. I had the pleasure of meeting and do my dealings with Michael Erli. Michael was very helpful in helping me to decide on whether not to buy. He explained why they were better than going to a dealership because their prices are tough to beat. I will definitely be referring others to them when they need a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Very pleasant experience, they had the car I wanted, I got a great deal on my trade and Cara my sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My sales rep Max Orozco helped me during the whole process of purchasing a 2017 Challenger Hellcat. He was informative and best of all patient with me which made the experience nice and smooth, I feel comfortable referring Max to family and friends. If you are serious about buying a car without the haggling come to Automotive Avenues and see The Man Max Orozco.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband just bought a Dodge Challenger Hellcat from Automotive Avenues and the experience was great from start to finish. We worked with Max Orozco and he was really good to work with. He made the whole process really smooth. If you are in the market and serious for a car check them out and ask for Max!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

They had a specific car I wanted. The price was great and the whole team was efficient and easy to deal with. No hidden fees or upsells or anything. Mike and his team got me out the door quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The service was amazing and I love my car that I got thank you so much automotive avenues for making my time there comfortable and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Got a great deal on my Maserati. I would definitely go back for my wife’s next vehicle. Ask for Max and tell him I sent you. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Max was awesome sold me a 2019Jeep wrangler. I love my new Car!!!! Thanks Max!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Bought a car online from out of state, and Automotive Avenues did a great job of making me feel comfortable with the purchase. Dennis went above and beyond doing a personalized 6 minute video walk around, Sabrina got everything started, and Michelle got everything processed and wrapped up including perfect transportation 3 states away.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Almost everything about my experience was positive except the finance/warranty person. The appointment coordinator, Rose was extremely personable and easy to talk to. My salesperson, Zach Buckner was excellent to work with. He’s not pushy, he listens, and he’s straightforward. The woman that helped through signing and finalizing the purchase was very nice. I feel that value of the car I purchased is an excellent deal. The whole process took about 3 hours or so. All in all, great experience. However, the finance person who brings the deals from the bank and tries to upsell warranties could not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This was the easiest, most efficient experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Dmitry was patient and understanding of what I needed and took his time researching vehicles that fit my criteria. Al came in and talked me through the whole financial situation so that I actually understood what I was signing. I walked out of there feeling so confident in my purchase. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Good guy and good service. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I bought a 2017 VW GLI, great condition. I had a great salesmen, who made the experience pretty smooth. The owner worked with me and Ensured I got what I drove 5 hours for. If you’re in the Jersey area, stop by Automotive Avenues and ask for Max. Straight shooter and will give you what you looking for. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Happy with the customer service, Quick and easy sale.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great selection and friendly, informative service. Mike ensured all my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. This bustling gem has an incredible selection of sparkling inventory - worth the drive. It’s only been 1 day but I’m looking forward to reviewing my car in a few months as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Great service! Mike was informative and reassuring - it’s only been one day, so I’m still getting to know my car and I’ll review her here, in a few months. As far as the salesperson I worked with (Mike) - stellar! He made me feel comfortable and ensured all my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. This bustling gem was worth the drive. The selection of beautiful, glistening cars is endless. They do whatever they can to take care of you!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

We were satisfied with our experience at this dealership. Jay C helped us and customer service was very good. I would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a presented vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Nicky D took care of us great. Simple process, no haggle, numbers are the same as the website and any advertised price. Ask for Nicky D, he’s the man

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Mr . Max it's an absolute fantastic salesman who I will recommend to friends and family who definitely desrve 10 star review

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Nick did an excellent job. I was very hapoy with the service. Will reccomend

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Nicky D was a great help in choosing our car. Very professional. Car was clean and in good shape. We were very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The individuals I worked with were accessible and incredibly responsive to all my questions and concerns. I purchased a car from a few states away and they made the process very easy and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great experience! Nicky took care of me and patiently answered all my questions. Found my dream car and I’m so happy! Automotive Avenues is efficient and fair.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very kind and caring people with great motivation and the will to make sure you get what you want and leave with it. I live in. WNY and had a vehicle shipped to me which was a process but well worth it. Recommend highly. Thank you Michelle V and the rest of the gang

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Exceptional service and support in making sure the process worked smoothly and I was aware of what was happening at all times.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Was such an easy process and such a great deal! Michelle was super helpful and friendly. Made the process so simple and straightforward. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

The Salesperson John Sengotta was excelent he help us buy a car,super friendly and less than 30 minutes we were driving my new car. Excelent service shows all the prices in front no hide prices. We highly recomended. Thanks so much John and soon enjoy your retirement. Leandra &Lorne Groves

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Experienced knowledgeable people. Buy with confidence. Nicky DeFilippis was very helpful...made it easy to purchase my vehicle..Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I purchased a 2018 subaru forester from Mike Eril it could not of been better experience he was so helpful was a pleasure to work with him it was the best experience Ive gad purchasing a car. No one was pushy and Mike answered all my questions i could not if been more pleased love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My experience was amazing! Everyone was super nice and helpful. I was in and out fast. Zach helped me from beginning to end. He was patient and explained each step and before you know it I was leaving home with my new car. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Max was awesome in helping us purchase our 2019 Armada.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Vincent made everything straightforward and easy

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik helped me out a lot! I was nervous about buying my first car, but Dmitry made everything seem smooth and organized! Next thing I know I was driving out with my new car! Thanks again for the professional and kind help! You Rock!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great service! Dmitry Mandrik and everyone at Automotive Avenues were great and fast. Good selection of very nice cars.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I just got my 2018 Acura TLX A-Spec from Automotive Avenues and it’s awesome. Jay C helped me with all the formalities, he was very knowledgeable and helping. Good customer service, I definitely recommend and will be coming back. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. I literally was in and out with my new car in less than 30 minutes. Excellent prices and great selection. My son was sick and I received a text from my sales representative asking about his health. I will be back!


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.