Customer Reviews

At Automotive Avenues, we take pride in providing a top-notch car-buying experience that stands out from other used car dealerships in New Jersey. But don’t just take our word for it – see what our satisfied customers have to say about their experiences with us!

We’re a critically acclaimed service. Holding a 4.8 star average with 10,000+ reviews on Google alone.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jay C is the best sale person, fully recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Mike T and Izzy were absolutely amazing, best service around. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Mike T and Izzy where amazing to work with super helpful and upfront.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Thank you Joe for your help and giving us all the details of the car and your assistance, would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Came in to buy my first car Jay C was amazing made everything helped

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Mike was awesome from start to finish and very personable. He’s got a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Frank V was absolutely outstanding in his professionalism and service. I will recommend going to him if you want to get the best deal possible for yourself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

My salesman Frank Vitolo was outstanding in his service. Very professional and knew how to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

we went to automotive avenues and we know already what make and model we wanted , they have a syatem that works, the inventory is unbelievable, you wont walk out there without finding the car that fits your needs. We were assigned to Jay C. he listened to what we wanted and delivered! we were sort of in a hurry to get oit of there and he helped streamline the process, we would recommend him to our friends and family! Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Frank was very efficient and knowledgeable as we bought our vehicle with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Just bought my third vehicle from Cara Z today. She worked hard to find me the vehicle that perfectly fit my needs. When friends and family ask I send the to see Cara Z at Automotive Avenues in Wall Twp NJ.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Manny Lopez did an excellent job. He answered our questions well and very respectful.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Excellent experience at Automotive Avenue. Manny Lopez was amazing and got my son an amazing deal on his first car. Thank you Manny and the Automotive Avenue team!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Bought a car here from Michael C, was a smooth and easy process. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Had a wonderful experience working with Jordan. He was thorough, transparent, and made the entire process stress free!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Thank you so much you’re great keep up

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Purchased a Lexus today with the help of Mike, and the transaction was very smooth and easy. Mike gave us all the info we needed on the car and very helpful. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Mike Tiedemann was absolutely amazing walking me through the process and helping me find a Credit Union with affordable rates, and auto insurance that is also within my budget. Mike was very patient with me in answering all my questions and I ultimately drove off in my dream car.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I am a first time buyer, but Manny Lopez was very patient with me and helped me get just the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Frank was a great sales person to deal with he got us in and out with a great deal……

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Mike Erli meet us professionally at the door. Friendly guy. Very large selection of vehicles. No pressure sales. Great no haggle experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Perfect truck buying experience!!!! Charlie Jackson was awesome!!! Will recommend!!! Thank you again for a fantastic buying opportunity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Charlie Jackson is the best seller of this dealer he gave us the best attention for two days, he has a lot of patience he did the best for us and is really prepared for anything and very professional person ... We are delighted by his service that he gave us THANK YOU VERY MUCH CHARLIE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

This is the best experience I have ever had at the dealership. This is my second car I have purchased here, and I would never going to another dealer period. The prices are fantastic, Derek my sales person was superb . The owner of the dealership Bill really big on the overall customer satisfaction, and really engage with his Sales staff. I have been in hospitably business for over 30 year, and I know the deference between good service and superb. This with doubt superb. big thank you Bill and Derek for hard work and my experience!!!!! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Automotive Avenue bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. Derek Massio was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process I got a great price, a good offer on my trade, and a good rate on financing. I can't recommend Derek and the other guys at Automotive Avenue enough. I will definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Got a car from Ben and worked with Antonio. Great experience beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the hassle out of car shopping. Manny Lopez was amazing and helped us find a car that fit our needs and budget. There was no need to shop around when you offer the best price. Thanks- Jen

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Manny was fantastic! Nobody likes car shopping be he made it so easy and enjoyable. We weren’t exactly sure what car we wanted but he patiently found a car that met our needs. Very happy!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Easy to work with. Made car buying a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Cara was great, very straightforward and told us exactly what to expect.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Jordan was awesome and super helpful with buying a car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Jay was an absolute pleasure doing business with! There was no hassle and he put a lot of time and energy into making sure I can walk away with a new affordable vehicle. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

While I ended up not doing a transaction with Automotive Avenues, I felt that I was treated fairly and respectfully. I'd recommend them

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

AUTOMOTIVE AVENUES, 5011 Route 33, Wall NJ 07727: There are three people in our experience with this dealership that stand out: Derek Massio, Jackie Huerta and a tall guy (do not have his business card) who was most helpful with the appraisal. All three had a positive impact in making the selling and buying of a vehicle worth the negative side it taking five hours. It is an honest place to do business. We recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Manny Lopez is the Man!!! So personable while maintaining professional. Great experience with no pressure!!! Thank you for all you!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Cara was helpful, incredibly honest, and friendly. She was willing to show us many different options, listened to what we wanted, heard any concerns we had, and answered any questions we had. If she didn’t know the answer, she did the research or went to the appropriate channels to figure it out. We would absolutely use her again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Great experience with Frank Vitolo. He was very knowledgeable and honest with the information he gave us about our new Tesla! We highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Dealing with this company was OUTSTANDING, I usually only write negative reviews, but they service was beyond exemplary! Marissa .Fahey helped me on many things in the process since I usually handled bought from local dealers that managed the process, this was easier and clearly by her timeliness, professionalism, knowledge and persistence. Besides and outstanding deal, after they sold the car the outperformed. I would highly recommend using them,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Just purchased a ford bronco from Russ. He is the BEST! Gave me an amazing price and the process was super fast. The best experience I could ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Eliel Euceta, his supervisor Jonathan and rest of workers there were all friendly and professorial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Frank was very helpful and personable. He was incredibly patient with us and was able to get us exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Great service and efficient. Eliel Uceta And Izzy were very friendly and accommodating. They were transparent and worked with us on the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Tommy Brooks is a GOAT! He really took care of everything when it came to buying the Tesla Model 3, from the cost/finance all the way to the setup, and even went out of his way to be extra transparent about the history of the vehicle. Extra packages for warranty, etching, etc. were offered to me as an OPTION and I never felt pressured by Tommy to get it. I literally couldnt have asked for a more honest and seamless experience buying a car. It also helped that the car was in excellent condition. The experience and cars at the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Cara Z was amazing closing the deal with good saving .I will recommend my friends .

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Cara helped closing a good deal pretty quickly with all the good advise

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Very happy with the process and our purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Derek Massio, amazing salesman. Help us with everything and very professional highly recommended .

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Had an excellent experience with Dmitry Mandrik. He was fantastic, attentive, and patient. He wasn’t pushy and it was a great buying experience. I’d highly recommend Dmitry and Automotive Avenues for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Really good experience overall! Mike T was great to work with! Flexible and patient! All Other staff members were very professional and courteous! Love the car and love the experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Very pleasant experience. Derek Massio was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Marco was very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Jordan s was a very helpful and polite man.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Quick and Easy. Awesome atmosphere. Polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Cara Z she was very helpful and getting me a great deal. Not a very long process. I left with the vehicle i was interested in and will definitely recommend a friend.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Mike Chiusano was amazing to work with. Very helpful and professional. Trade in and purchase was very seamless. I would recommend his services to anyone going to AANJ

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I had a great experience buying my car here! Charlie was the best and made the process so easy. I'm so happy with my new car and would highly recommend coming here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The team was excellent. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable especially Eliel Uceta. He was very efficient and made the process go extremely smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Go to Frank!!! He’s the best and helped me get into a great car

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

First time purchasing a Tesla, my consultant JAY C and everyone here made it a very easy and very smooth process. Would recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Glenn is a wonderful car sales expert. I recommend seeing him directly and he’ll make the sales buying process easy. Automotive Avenue has great selection of luxury cars as well as moderately priced vehicles. See Glenn to get the car of your dreams.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Frank V. Was a pleasure to deal with he made the buying process as seamless as possible

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Excellent service and fantastic choice of cars! Thanks Dmitry for all your help!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

This is my 2nd experience buying a car at Automotive Avenues and I'll definitely be coming back for future cars. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Cara Z was wonderful and made the process as easy as possible!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Cara was great and made the whole process very easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Charlie made the process nice and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Our sales guy Dmitry Mandrik made the process very smooth and easy. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

What an easy experience buying car this was! Frank was great to deal with. He answered all my questions that help me make my decision. What I loved most is he didn’t pressure me into buying car instead he told me all I needed to know and left me to think. So I’ll recommend if you go there ask for Frank you’ll be in good hands. Thank you Frank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great place to buy a used car, website is user friendly so you can prepare...many competitively priced cars and pretty varied inventory to shop around. Highly recommend Joe Rouette! Friendly and professional and super helpful, made the process go pretty smooth. Buying a car takes time and Automotive Avenue folks know this, so they try to help make the process easy for customers. Bought in 2019 and July 2024, will buy again!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great service from Frank appreciate the clarity no hidden fees

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Buying a vehicle is never easy but thanks to Jordan Subai, my experience was top tier! He was absolutely AMAZING! Patient, determined, & an all around great sales person. Thank you so much for your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

A very nice place and the best selection of cars! Manny Lopez was very polite and helped us choose our first great car in the USA! We truly appreciate his support.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Had such a smooth and wonderful experience at Automotive Avenues with Mike Erli and all the associates that were involved with the purchase of our Volvo. Would highly recommend them for future car purchases! It was my birthday and they all celebrated and made me feel special over this amazing SUV purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I couldn’t have gotten it done without Ben. Go see him he’s amazing. Very knowledgeable and personable

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Buying a car with Mike Tiedemann was effortless! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Very courteous from the moment I walked in. It was extremely busy, and Mike walked right over and offered to help me. He quickly returned my messages regarding the vehicle I am interested in on his day off with no hesitation. This is the second vehicle we have purchased at AA.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Jay Cytryn was very friendly, professional and helpful and I appreciate your help

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Tom B was amazing. He was knowledgeable and made the car buying process seamless!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Fair and thorough. Great price

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Russ helped me make a smooth easy purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Derek was very helpful and went out his way to help me purchase a car

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Ben and Antonio were amazing helping me find the care that was perfect for me & explained everything as thorough as possible. Thank you for making buying this car a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Eliel was exceptional! Made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the buying process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Jay Cytryn did a great job for us!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Mike C. Was super helpful and made the process very fast!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Jordan Subai and Michael C very nice and helpful!! love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Frank was great to deal with. Made the process quick and easy getting a new car

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Frank Vitalo, highly recommend him for all your car needs

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Just purchased a car at Automotive Avenues. Jay C was very helpful, attentive and straightforward. So nice knowing you are getting a good deal without having to haggle on price. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Had a great buying experience with Mike Erli I highly recommend buying a vehicle from him at Automotive Avenues

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Okay, honest to heart, this is one of THE Best dealerships we had been to and Russ just made it so much more incredible! Woke up to a Capital One Car Loan promotion and realized there’s my chance to get out of renting $3k/month car for months now, and drove 2+ hours to come to NJ. Within minutes of arriving, they seated us with Russ Sabine, a truly wonderful and kind man. He heard our needs for a car given our unique situation, did some sorcery with his team over here to get us approved for an amazing loan ...

Join the ranks of our happy customers and experience the Automotive Avenues difference for yourself. Visit us today or contact us online to find your next vehicle and see why we’re the largest independent used car dealership in New Jersey! 

Contact Us

Automotive Avenues 40.21967, -74.13044.