Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I had a really good experience here. Great price, friendly staff and my salesperson Nick was very helpful in making sure I made the right choice.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

My experience Automotive Avenues was a very pleasant one and worth the two hour drive from my home to look at and test drive the car I wanted. Shopping for a car has always been stressful for me, but Marco, my sales guy at Automotive Avenues was like a breath of fresh air. Not only is he one of the nicest persons on earth, he made feel at ease with choosing the perfect vehicle for me for a great deal! Even though I knew the make and model of car I wanted, I had to choose which vehicle for which price. Without any pressure, Marco presented every detail and option for each vehicle I looked at and I felt confident in making my decision with the information he provided. Marco has an honest smile and a warm disposition. He offered me refreshments and allowed me as much time as I needed to make my decision. Because of my experience with Marco Lugo, I purchased a beautiful red Range Rover Evoque and I love it with no buyers remorse. Thank you Marco and all at Automotive Avenues!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Had a great experience. Have driven my car about 1000 miles already with zero issues. Got a great deal on it. Was in and out in about an hour and 30min of it was looking at cars. Very quick, friendly, non aggressive. Very good prices. They don’t top off the gas tank which just seems like a courtesy thing but they detail it nicely after purchase which is great. Thanks again!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Dealership is very nice, sales reps are all very busy yet you will get greeted in seconds. Nicky worked us a great deal! My family bought multiple cars from here. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Got the car I wanted for a great price. Max my salesman was very knowledgeable and helpfull. I your looking for a high end car,this is the place!!!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Mark, my sales consultant, was exceptionally professional in all aspects of my purchase. An overall great experience. I would definitely recommend Mark to my friends and family.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Michell was wonderful and great to work with. Made the whole experience very easy!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

Second car we bought here from Nicky. He got us what we wanted. This is a clean dealership that does good business. Finance guy was quick and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Fastest and easiest vehicle we have ever purchased. Patrick Higgins and the rest of the staff were great.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Best car buying experience i have ever had. No pushy sales people! Very friendly professional staff. I will reccomend to all of my friends and family a

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.