Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Dmitry, an excellent sales person is very good ,not only with cars, but is great with all manner of paperwork. He helped me with insurance, warranties, and payments.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

This is my second vehicle purchase from Automotive Avenues! Max helped me out this time. It was a great experience. He and Al helped me register a like-new LS500h under my new business registration. Great prices and flexible financing.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

From the time I saw started my search online to meeting Max at the dealership to driving home in my 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan, this was a truly great experience. They were very flexible with setting up a time to test drive and the car was exactly what I saw online. I am so happy with my new car thanks Max for getting me squared away.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great experience mainly thanks to Michele. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Easy, straight forward sale Honest Great warranty along with the purchase In and out No harassment ! Exactly what I was looking for Would def buy with Dmitry again

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Ickes great beautiful car

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Izzy Adoram was my sales person and he was great...everything went smoothly.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

My salesman Max helped me buy my dream car an Alfa Romeo TI. Everything was so easy and quick. I highly recommend Max if you want to purchase your next car.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

This was our first time at Automotive Avenues and it was a great experience!! Our sales rep was Frank A. He isn't new to selling cars but new to the company and I would go back to him to buy other cars. He didn't pressure us into anything and made the dreaded car buying experience much more pleasant.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.