Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

What an amazing experience, I am so happy! (: A huge thank you to Michael Erli, he was incredibly helpful, and got me in the car I wanted very quickly!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Loved my experience at Automotive Avenues.. big shout out to Billy, Noah and Mike for all their help and support.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Cara was amazing. Made everything so simple and enjoyable. 100% would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Automotive avenues made buying my first car easy and very enjoyable! Nicky was extremely helpful and very honest and upfront. I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Jay was great def the person you want to see he helped breakdown everything for us and made it all easy he was helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I want and need to shoutout Richard Phillips, he was my salesman and Mark from finance! When I tell you these men worked together and aimlessly to assist me with exactly what I wanted and needed to purchase my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I was blessed to walk in on a Monday night and not expecting to purchase due to all my nightmare trips to other dealerships. I’ve walked away from FIVE deals from FIVE other dealerships, Automotive Avenue made me feel so at ease and extremely comfortable through my entire process. Thank you so much again to Richard and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Outstanding service from all involved including sales, finance & shipping. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

That’s the best dealership ever I have been . I will recommend this place to anyone who wants a car . Awesome dealership ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Cara was very kind and helpful. Her service was awesome. I will recommend her to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

What a great pleasure to work with sales consultant Charlie Jackson. Mr Jackson was very patient and transparent in explaining all avenues in purchasing a new car. Overall, this was a pleasurable dealership experience. Would definitely do business again. Kyle M

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

I’ve owned over 20 different vehicles and purchased close to 50 vehicles with my family since I always get the best deal for them. At automotive avenues you don’t have to haggle or have to deal with pushy salespeople. It took me a couple of visits and test driving multiple vehicles but I’m just really happy with my purchase and I received the best deal available and I didn’t have to haggle for pricing and deal with multiple managers take overs like other car dealerships. All their vehicles are like new and have the best value so in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Dmity assisted me with finding the right car. I came in for a Bmw and left with a Lexus. Very satisfied with my purchase. Marissa got me the numbers I needed to finance the car with the right coverage. Would do business again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

They’re the best and very honest people, I love their service and I love my new car, I would recommend them for everyone who’s looking for a good service ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

This was my first experience at Automotive Avenue and my husband and I had a great experience overall. Our advisor, Charlie Jackson was informative and fully engaged during the sale process. Highly recommend this dealership. Make sure you ask for Charlie!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

All parties involved were top of the line professionals. I had a great experience and my salesman Charlie was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Living in VA and dealership is in New Jersey. Bought an Audi A4, and did the entire process online. They made it crazy easy to get financing and then shipped it to me. Car is AMAZING!! Auto Ave was so good, that I went back and got my wife an Audi A4. Rich, Mark, and Amy are the real deal! I definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The dealership was recommended by a friend. Vince and salesman Rich Philips were great to work with and helped me to find a great car on the lot. I was able to do an extended solo test drive before purchase. They accepted a personal check with funds verification and the closing process was easy., no pressure at all. My 21 BMW was virtually brand new!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great experience with Derek as our salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great, smooth experience! Dmitry was awesome! Made the process simple. Great company with excellent employees.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Rich was great easy to work with , fast and got a great deal !

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Had a great experience Charlie Jackson helped us every step of the way Mark the manager explained everything in simple terms. Would absolutely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Rich Phillips found me a great car, he was very helpful and i love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Had a great experience. My salesman Charlie was great. Kept me informed and went the extra mile for me to meet my needs. Would definitely recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

After months of waiting for the right car to become available the experience could not have been any easier ! This is the second car purchased at auto avenues and it’s a piece of cake ! Cara was pleasant and went above and beyond to make the entire process easy ! Thanks auto avenues I’ll be back I’m sure !

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

After months of research trying to find the vehicle I wanted as well as a dealership I could trust, I narrowed it down to Automotive Avenues and now I know why. I'm sharpshooter and a scorpio, so usually when I aim for something, its the first and only shot and I definitley hit the bullseye. Automotive Avenues was the only dealership I visited and the only dealership I actually needed to go to. Walked in, everyone courteous and helpful, teamed up with a sales consultant by the name of NIcky DeFilippis who moved eight vehicles to pull out the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

After months of research trying to find the vehicle I wanted as well as a dealership I could trust, I narrowed it down to Automotive Avenues and now I know why. I'm sharpshooter and a scorpio, so usually when I aim for something, its the first and only shot and I definitey hit the bullseye. Automotive Avenues was the only dealership I visited and the only dealership I actually needed to go to. Walked in, everyone courteous and helpful, teamed up with a sales consultant by the name of NIcky DeFilippis who moved eight vehicles to pull out the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

After months of research trying to find the vehicle I wanted as well as a dealership I could trust, I narrowed it down to Automotive Avenues and now I know why. I'm sharpshooter and a scorpio, so usually when I aim for something, its the first and only shot and I definitely hit the bullseye. Automotive Avenues was the only dealership I visited and the only dealership I actually needed to go to. Walked in, everyone courteous and helpful, teamed up with a sales consultant by the name of NIcky DeFilippis who moved eight vehicles to pull out the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Joe R was amazing !! Great customer service , very professional! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I was helped out by joe and he was great! Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and straight forward. Will definitely come here for the next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

great service and great prices. excellent staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jay was very helpful and efficient !! We were happy and in and out in no time !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Awesome dealership, huge selection, great people, zero pressure. Huge breath of fresh air after spending weeks at other dealerships in the area Joe R helped me check out several vehicles until I found exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very easy and friendly service. Jay was a great help with finding a car for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to help me find a car that suit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Richard Phillips great guy help me out with everything came and dealt dealt with a deal sent me on my way in a matter of minutes great great sales person I recommend this place thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Recently came in need of a vehicle and was helped by Charlie Jackson. He was knowledgable and professional in helping me find the right vehicle in my price range, and had me ready to go in a short amount of time. I would 100% recommend him and this dealership when looking for an auto sale!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The people at Automotive Avenues are very respectful, friendly, knowledgable and don’t waste any time getting you sorted with all the paperwork involved in purchasing the vehicle you want. No high pressure which makes you feel like your a family member. I highly recommend them to anyone who has purchased a vehicle from other used car dealers. Hats off to all the people involved in the smooth process it actually was a pleasure to buy a car for a change! Thank You Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had such a quick and easy experience at Automotive Avenues! I was able to walk in, and leave with a car in less than two hours. Our sales associate was extremely helpful and gave us undivided attention. I would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My son and I were thrilled to finally find a car dealership with the absolute best deals in Monmouth County. Thank you to Richard who made this entire experience easy, pleasant, and hassle-free. The car is perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

David was a great salesman very nice to deal with made the experience very pleasant and easy, I would recommend that you go to David and victor the guy who works on the lot was also very nice to deal with he was very helpful when I asked him questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I came to Automotive Avenues with a pretty good idea of the car I wanted to purchase. When I arrived at the dealership I was paired with Charlie Jackson who helped me to find the car I came in looking for as well as some additional cars that fit my price range and car type. In the end I decided to buy the original car I had selected, but did so with very little pressure from Charlie. The experience with Charlie and the rest of the staff at Automotive Avenues was a positive one and would recommend it again to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Tom has been a pleasure to work with for buying my first car! Everyone here is so nice and pleasant. My new purchase was seamless… thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Mike and his team were very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and got me into my ideal SUV while trying to keep as much stress off the car buying situation as he could. Would definitely recommend Automotove Avenues to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I’m very happy with my purchase and glad that meed a good sales person thanks Max for all your help purchase two cars and one wee thanks😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Bought my car from Max - super helpful and made the purchase quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mike Erli was an incredible help in the process to upgrade my car to an SUV. I was in and out so quickly and didn't have the struggle of trying to negotiate, etc. Could not recommend him enough and Automotive Avenues in general...great place, great prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Vinnie Marzarella is a trustworthy non combatant salesman who will not lead you down the wrong path. Very honest and compassionate. I recommend Vinnie to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Automotive Avenue. Dmitry was an awesome salesperson very professional and honest. We are so happy our car shopping is finally over thanks to Dmitry!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Charlie was excellent never rushed me answer all my questions. It was a quick and easy process.go see Charlie great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

All together great dealership, My sales man Charlie Jackson was super nice and helpful when helping me find the perfect car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had been looking for an SSR for some time and they had one with very low miles. Had a few issues at first but after talking to management we worked it out. Some bumps in the beginning but eventually a great experience. And best of all I love the car. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service my salesman Charlie Jackson was outstanding. Very comfortable haggle free establishment. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car especially in this crazy market. I purchased my car $4000 under list price. Definitely a customer for life. Marissa in finance was a sweet and wonderful person and very helpful. The service manager was also a really nice guy. I wish I could give them more than five stars. I wish all dealerships had the professionalism and courtesy that this one does.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I needed a car. The experience was fairly painless. My sales rep Joe was super nice, no pressure, just stated the facts. I looked at cars in my budget, and walked away with a GREAT car. I’m super happy with my purchase. I took away one star because the sales reps in general aside from Joe, with whom I worked with, have attitudes and snarky comments about customers, which I thought was extremely unprofessional. I called out a couple sales reps for maiking mildly rude comments under their breath, making faces and rolling their eyes at customers. One rep ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I worked with Mike Erli to buy a used Telluride and it was a great experience all around. I started online working with Alexis and got to the dealership and Mike walked me through everything step by step. I would recommend this working with Automotive Avenues to anyone who asks. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Dimitry and Frank were excellent to work with! They were helpful, patient, and thorough throughout the whole buying process. Highly recommend! And Excellent inventory to choose from!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Amazing quick experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Jay is the man! What a all star and he dominates the field!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Jay was really helpful and friendly. Great service !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

The sales gentleman Joe was very helpful, as soon as I got there they were ready for me. I even met the owner who even showed his excitement for me when I was approved for two banks. It was an easy process and made buying my first car very exciting and one to remember. Will recommend this place for sure.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Nicky D was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and descriptive of the benefits.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Thomas was very welcoming and provided great customer service, so far I'm all satisfied with my experience at Automotive Avenues!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Best price best customer service and on top of that best car..

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Charlie was amazing at helping me purchase my Nissan. He was professional and timely and I highly recommend him! Will be referring all of my family and friends to him as well!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about Automotive Avenues. The salesperson Micheal Erli got me in and out with a new car in no time. He took the time to go over every feature of the car on how it works and what it does. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would refer all my family and friends to Automotive Avenues!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

2nd car purchased here..no issues whatsoever either time...everything was processed quickly Jay our sales associate explained everything...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Jay provides amazing customer service!!! Very smooth buying operation!!! Made my buying experience one to remember.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Jay was amazing and friendly. Got me an amazing deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Jay was great and super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great experience from the minute we walked in the door. Sales Person was fantastic Derek and Finance person was amazing. No complaints with these guys at all. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Really appreciate the non-negotiating aspect of your business. Really liked Tom. He was cool with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I just purchased a New car from Charlie Jackson… what a fantastic experience from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, professional and really pleasant to work with. The overall experience was a 10 out of 10. Everyone at the dealership was efficient and courteous. Automotive Avenues is a well-oiled machine and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service, Profesional and attentive . Russell S. Made sure everything was taken care of and made the process simple and easy a class act.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The salesman, Max O was exremely helpful friendly and much accomadating. I would send family here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Worked with Jay Cytryn very knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Worked with Jay Cytryn. Very knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend the dealership to friends and family. Great selection of cars as well. Look no further.


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.