Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I have been buying cars for over 50 years This was among the best buying experience. Low pressure sales, very good sales person, Nick and up front about the car. There were some issues with minor cosmetics and they arranged for me to bring the car back after sales to have them addressed (repair wheel rash, a paint nick, and odor in the car's interior). No hassle and taken care of. Excellent price on the vehicle, even though there is no haggling. Their vehicles are well priced and therefore better than other dealers. I will definitely use them again when it is time to purchase another pre-owned vehicle.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

This dealer was great. Price as advertised. Usual doc fees. Patrick was our sales person and was very personable and honest. Not pushy. Andrew the document guy was also great. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Great customer service! Anthony was amazing and made our buying process go smooth! I love my new car and couldn’t be anymore happier with my purchase! If you’re looking to buy a new car, automotive avenues is the best place to buy at!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

I just bought a Volvo S90 from Automotive Avenue. Berry, our rep, was a nice sales person. He was professional and up-front about the car details and back ground. He gave us emple of time to look at the car and even allowed some personal time with the vehicle without always being around us. He mediated between the owner and I with regards to making the deal. Bob, one of the owners was a gentleman and made a deal with me after some hard negotiations. They all were interested in making the deal and did not turn down the negotiations rightaway. All in all, I would recommend this place if you are looking for a good certified or pre-owned car.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

Friendly staff, prompt customer service! Was able to work out a deal on a great vehicle in a short amount of time. Would recommend.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Awesome dealership! I wasn’t pressured into anything like most try to do. Got a deal on a good car. Super simple process. Check them out if you’re looking!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Nicky was great to work with, really went to bat for me; the whole process was very quick and easy. They have a lot of nice cars and now I’m riding around in one of them and very happy about it. I would definitely recommend!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I came with my father and grandfather to get a new car. We had a great experience with Patrick. Thanks for all your help.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.