Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Robert was accommodating, friendly and overall great! I also really enjoyed that the dealer doesn't add unreasonable fees, so there are no unpleasant surprises during the process.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

My experience with Automotive Avenues was great. The customer service was excellent and the car was as described. it was delivered on time and in tip-top shape. I will buy from them again!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Edward Santiago was amazing! Extremely helpful and even took care of my rental! Would HIGHLY recommend!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Absolutely amazing experience. Russ was so patient and helped me find an amazing car.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

I'm an out of State Buyer, the internet sales team of Steph and Sam were awesome and very responsive in helping me buy my F-150. When I flew in they coordinated a ride for me to the dealership where Max helped me finalize my transaction. Overall very easy process.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Fastest car buying experience ever! Smooth, hassle free. Nicky was great.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Very streamlined and easy process.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Overall experience was great. Automotive Avenues has a great selection of high end vehicles and the people are extremely friendly. Our salesperson Vinny was an extremely nice person and he made the entire buying experience very smooth and easy. Thank you.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Nicky was very helpful and honest. We are excited about our VW Atlas. Great car and this place is an excellent company to work with!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

If you are ever looking to buy a vehicle, go to Automotive Avenues ask for Patrick you will not be sorry. We dealt with him and he provided excellent service.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.