Addressing COVID-19 | We Are Open! Read About Our New Safety Measures and Home Delivery Experience!

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

Bought my first car from Automotive Avenues and it was a fantastic experience! I went in there with my heart set on a used Chrysler Pacifica, but after test driving it, I was left wanting. My sales advisor, Cara Zawadzki, was very flexible with me and didn't hesitate to help me when I shifted gears and wanted to see if they had any Honda Odysseys available. She looked up the available Odysseys and quickly brought one out for me to look at and test drive. She even brought the Pacifica I originally test drove next to the Odyssey so ...

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Zachary my sales consultant was great, very well educated knew his cars, explained everything to me in detail, no pressure no hard sell, great car buying experience and it only took a few hours from the test drive to drive home with the vehicle.The numbers people were great and gave you a few options and payment plans.I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from Automotive Avenues. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star review, there was no room for negotiations on the vehicles price.I did get a very good price on the ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

I live in Central Illinois. In the span of about 10 days I went from seeing the car online to driving it home. I couldn't be happier to be driving a 2017 electric car in-warranty(!) for cheaper than my 2010!! It truly looks and feels like I am the first owner of the vehicle. I especially want to thank Morris L, Zachary, Camilla, and Anna (sorry if wrong spelling) for working with me throughout the ordeal. I would gladly take the 1,000 mile trip again for this level of service again.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Cara was very helpful, personable, pleasant to work with! Would definitely return and highly recommend.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 

Cara was great! Everything went smoothly and was easy. We will return to buy a car here again!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021
 

This is my third purchase from Automotive Avenues, and I couldn't be any happier! From service to sales, everyone who I have dealt with has been kind, courteous and true professionals! I always go to Max, and he always makes sure I find the perfect car to fit my needs. This time around I was looking for a Jeep Wrangler which seems to be a hot ticket right now. Automotive Avenues had one of the biggest selections I've seen, and I drove off as another happy and satisfied customer! Thank you Max, and thank you Auto Avenues!!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 10, 2021
 

Second vehicle within 2 years that I have purchased from Automotive Avenues. This time Jay Cytryn was my salesman. Great job, easy to work with. I will certainly work with him in the future.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

Easy car buying experience. Nice staff. Great prices

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

Dmitry was just the best person we could have been lined up with. Easy to work with, happy and just never seemed to be bogged down by anything. He was patient and there was no pressure, but just guided the process. We bought a car from him on Tuesday and went back to buy another on Saturday. Mark was a magician with the numbers and really worked hard to ensure that we came in as planned. On the signings side, both Melissa on Tuesday and Sharon on Saturday were ultra nice and ultra efficient. Just really, really good people. They ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

i just bought van from mr Max at this dealer they gave me good service and no bull and price are good. max was great with his positive attitude

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

I had a great experience buying my first car here! Nicky was a big help with everything! It was a very pleasant and easy experience!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Dmitry Mandrik hooked me up with my new Subaru. Had a specific price range and he hit it on the head. Bout 2 cars from here and both times left before satisfied.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Good service. Nice agent to help 👍thank you

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Just bought my Nissan Altima from Max. Max is a great guy and easy to work with.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Max attended me he’s an excellent guy to work with. Treats customers with respect and is very patient I would highly recommend him to other people out there who are looking to purchase a vehicle 🚗

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 

Great dealer. Great experience. Bought a Touareg TDI from them this week. Seamless transaction. Pulled in and Derek stepped right up to take care of me. They even had the car cleaned and ready for me when I couldn't take it home the day I made the purchase.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021
 

Dmitry was sure a great customer. I had a great customer experience with He helped me with every car detail I needed. I would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Max makes the process of purchasing a car pleasurable and stress free. He does whatever he can to make his customers, “HAPPY”. He is the only person I will ever use to purchase vehicles.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Very wonderful group of people!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Brought my car from Max very good service.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 

Great service. Everyone was very friendly. Best deals in town. Dmitry made the whole experience very smooth and enjoyable.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

Great customer service found us the perfect car within minutes couldn’t be happier with my new car !

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

This was the best car buying experience. The atmosphere is laid back and never any pressure. I was able to browse and the salesman Russ answered all questions. All of the sales people were courteous.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

No pressure car dealership. Thanks Dmitry for a great experience.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 6, 2021
 

Great car buying experience, Nicky was super helpful and genuinely trying to help me get a good car instead of pushing prices and add-ons.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Great salesman, not a hard time at all and was super helpful! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

I’m glad I chose to go to Automotive Avenues to purchase my vehicle. It’s a no pressure zone. Everyone was pleasant, professional, overall just good vibes. HUGE inventory- 100% sure you’ll find something you like for a great price. My guy Ed Santiago helped me out a TON and gave me a good deal on my Subaru. He was upfront, knowledgeable, and allowed me to take my time with my search. DIDNT rush for a sale and answered all my questions and addressed any and all concerns. SO happy with my purchase, will DEF recommend Ed and this ...

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

We are highly satisfied with our 2020 Chrysler Pacifica purchased from Automotive Avenues. Max represented the van accurately in pictures and on the phone which helped us feel confident about driving from Ohio to purchase. The purchase process was straightforward and we received our title before the expiration of our 30 day tag. Definitely talk to Max if you’re interested in a vehicle from Automotive Avenues.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Today I walked into the dealership not expecting much and I am happy to say how mistaken I was. From the minute we walked into the dealership and met our salesman, Dmitry Mandrik, to the minute we left with our car, I felt that my voice was being heard and that every effort to meet my needs was being attended to. I did not know exactly what I was looking for but had a list of things I wanted and cars to test drive. Dmitry showed me lots of options and helped me narrow my decision down. Everything I asked ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

First time buyer from here, must say can not beat the prices. Nicky (Sales) and Vinny (Service) were great, I purchased a 2016 Titan. After a few days of driving noticed minor issues, seatbelt light, and vibration in front end at high speeds. They got me right in and took care of the issues. I will be back in the future.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Nice sales consultant Dmitry Mandrik👌🏻

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

We drove from Lancaster PA to purchase a 2019 Hyundai Kona IRONMAN edition. Thank you Max, Bobby, Bill and Chris!!!! The sales process was easy and although there were some hiccups with the car, everyone at Automotive Avenues worked very hard to get the car to Lancaster.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Our experience with Dave was fast, friendly and easy. He helped me to decide on their warranty program. I would buy another vehicle from Automotive Avenues. Sharon was also a delight.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 5, 2021
 

Please ask MAX to help you find the car that fits your budget and lifestyle. He was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all our questions that ultimately led us to find a great vehicle, a gorgeous 2018 Subaru Crosstrek! THANKS AGAIN MAX!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

Was a pretty easy process for the first time buying a car from another state and having to have it transported... altogether it took about 2 to 3 weeks from choosing the car to signing the car and then having it transported from New Jersey to Wisconsin... Michele was the absolute bomb and the best to work with! ...she is one hell of a logistics lady and full of knowledge!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 4, 2021
 

awesome place! Noah our sales person walked us thru everything.. we had plenty time to check out the car and take it for a drive.. or was very busy there in a good way! everything was streamlined and all the staff was super friendly! they have a great selection on cool and great vehicles definitely would recommend this place! bought a 2019 VW Tiguan there! As you can see from the drone pics their selection is HUGE!! and they were actually low on inventory I was told..

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

Great experience at Automotive Avenues. We worked with Jay C and he was very cool, easy to work with and made buying a car very simple and smooth. Would recommend Jay and Automotive Avenues for your new car needs!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 3, 2021
 

We worked with Jay C and he was great!! Very easy to deal with, professional & made the car buying process seamless and easy!! Would recommend Automotive Avenues and Jay to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021
 

We have bought several cars from Automotive Avenues over the years and they have always been a pleasure to do business with. No gimmicks, very straightforward and above board. Highly recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 2, 2021
 

Dealership was very helpful in getting car all paperwork, registration, insurance, and protection plans set up in person. Waited patiently for insurance companies and outside loan company. All to make the car buying experience easier so that all I had to be was a competent customer.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 2, 2021
 

Nicky was a great guy really good experience

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 2, 2021
 

We were so happy with the service and professionalism provided by Dmitry Mandrik.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Jay was great with helping us out and giving affordable options. Recommend checking this place out!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

Had a fast and easy experience. Was helped by Jay and he was great at helping me out as well as having patience when choosing a car and looking for other options. Definitely recommend coming here.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 1, 2021
 

I went in and was helped by jay. Great customer service . Great price and great used car

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021
 

Automotive Avenues is an amazing dealership! They are really friendly and helpful. I saw a car that I like and got to test drive it right away and got to figure out where is tanned on getting it immediately. Everyone treats you like family and it isn’t just about the money deal. I will definitely be going back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Outstanding service in sales. Answered all questions and had a thorough knowledge of the available cars. The prices are great.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

I was helped by David Barysh and he was honest, up front, and very helpful. it was a pleasant car buying experience and I would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Amazing experience!! I would highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Max helped us get into our dream car and the price was substantially less than anywhere else we went. A++++

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021
 

Great experience. Max was a huge help from start to finish. I highly recommend working with him. Max, thank you for your patience, knowledge, and kindness. A+++++ experience!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from them and they have all been great experiences. Dmitry was pleasant, awesome, easy going, and they are never pushy. We drive quite a distance to get to Automotive Avenues but it’s worth it. I did my research online, came in and told him the vehicles I was interested in, we test drove them, picked the winner, then did the financing part. I love my 2019 KIA Optima EX. They did forget to fill my tank up as promised but we didn’t feel like turning around but I’m confident they ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021
 

Definitely help get what you want. Quick and no hassle or extra cost. Even lower cost if possible.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Great car shopping experience! Dmitry was extremely professional and made this a seamless purchase. No BS and straight forward. I would highly recommend! 5 stars!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021
 

Our sales consultant Jay was amazing. He took his time with us and did not make us feel pressured. The process of buying the car was easy and quick. This is our second time buying from automotive avenues and we will continue to use them in the future

Read more at Google
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021
 

Our sales associate Jay was amazing. He took his time with us and did not make us feel pressured. The process of buying the car was easy and quick. This is our second time buying from automotive avenues and we will continue to use them in the future.

Read more at Facebook
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021
 

Absolutely incredible buying experience !!! We Have a 20 year relationship with Automative Avenues, and will keep coming back. You make the whole process for buying a new car so easy,

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021
 

This was the best experience i could have hoped for! Dave and Frank made it a very smooth and easy process to buy my first car!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Max was amazing. Very helpful and informative. He made buying a new car a great experience

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Repeat customer and very pleased. So nice to do business with Nicky he’s the best!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021
 

Agent Jay was really nice and gave us an excellent service. I fully recommend this place.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021
 

We went to window shop, maybe test drive, ended up driving a beautiful SUV home. Max and the team were above and beyond professional, informative and accommodating. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank you Max!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

This is my second time purchasing a car through Automotive Avenues and it really is a great experience. Dmitry Mandrik was the so informative and made the whole experience painless. I'd definitely recommend you give them a look.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Im very happy with the vehicle I purchased at automotive avenues. Kara was a pleasure to deal with, she was very attentive and answered all of my questions, I can't say enough about my experience. I love the car and look forward to buying my next vehicle from this dealership. Thank you Kara!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021
 

Ed Santiago is the was awesome pleasure to work with

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

I had a great experience with Automotive Avenues. Early in 2020 I started looking for a rare wagon. That led me to AA. The Sales Associate, Samantha O., was quick and informative. She shared the AA model and their ability to ship a car anywhere. She even connected me with an inspector since I could not personally see the car. I opted to pause. No pressure from Sam. Periodically she would follow up at my request. Finally, one day while on vacation my wife decided to pull the trigger. I called Sam and she was all over it. Her communication was ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021
 

Nice cars, good price, quick. Know what you want ahead of time and grab it

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

Max was awesome. So easy. No pressure. Just good service.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021
 

This was an excellent buying experience. Michelle and team went above and beyond. My car arrived on time and was in better condition than I had even thought.

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Professional and straightforward. Worked with me to streamline the process from beginning to end. Answered all my questions (even the goofy ones), were attentive to the small details, and made the experience a pleasurable one.

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021
 

Max is a great person to work with. He had a lot of experience in selling vehicles. Marissa was not a easy person to talk to, when asked she answered with an attitude.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021
 

Nicky G and all of the family at Automotive Avenues made my first car buying experience exceptionally smooth and seamless. They worked with my numbers and gave me a great deal! I was recommended this place by a friend and coming here was the best decision. Even navigating their website was simple! Definitely give this place a chance. You won’t regret it!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

I was a bit nervous living in CA and buying a used car from NJ but Automotive Avenues made the process fairly simple. Michell VonB did a great job educating me on the process and kept in contact during the transaction. Appreciate the service.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Jay went above and beyond to help us out. He was patient with our hesitation due to a bad experience at a previous dealership. He was able to negotiate the price that fit our needs. Was patient with our bank clearing transactions. He was very personable and professional. The dealership was clean. The front end and sales worked conhesively together. The vehicles we viewed were also clean. Let me not forget the icecream truck gave everyone front door service. If you need a vehicle please give them the opportunity to serve you. They did an outstanding job. Went home the ...

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Great place to shop from. Saw the prices, and headed down from Central NY, and ended up buying a vehicle! We're very happy with it so far, and Vince & Noah were great throughout the process. Vince hooked me up with a reimbursement on all new brakes when the brake lights came on, and even reimbursed the NYS Inspection. Great people, really not a hassle at all!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Cara was fantastic....no pressure at all! She even stayed late TWICE for me to get this car done. Marissa was great too. Fast and professional. Love this place. Great cars, great prices, and great people. Definitely get your next car here!!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

The dealership was great the service and everything was 5 star the guy who helped me Mr Jay Cythty was excellent in his service! Thanks Jay !!!!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Max is very professional. Fast and smooth transaction. Highly recommended

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021
 

Ask for MAX if you want to buy a car. He will help you out.

Read more at Google
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021
 

I have purchase 2 cars. The employees were great. Especially David and Marissa. They were kind and worked out the best options for my daughter and me. It was stress-free. Will definitely go back!

Read more at Facebook

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.