Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

I drove from Ct to New Jersey to buy a car from Automotive Avenues which was recommended by USAA. The experience was great. Barry made the process smooth and quick which is what I was looking for. Great customer service and honest from the start. Very organized and systematic. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Great job!!

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

MAX is the absolute BEST!! I purchased a Volkswagen Tiguan today and there was nothing Max didn’t cover or inform me of. No hidden fees or costs. Affordable and they work with what you can afford. Max provided the greatest customer service I have ever experienced at any dealership. I will definitely refer others to him. If your looking for an amazing car that’s affordable GO SEE MAX ! Greatest dealership I’ve encountered in my life !

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Max was very professional, no hard sell or games. Great place to buy from. The prices didn't change from the website once you get there. Would definitely recommend them

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Purchased my car from Max, amazing salesman. Very straightforward, smooth process and he helped me get exactly what I wanted. If you want a car, Max is the guy.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I would highly recommend Max as he is a very knowledgeable salesman

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Max was awesome!!!! Got the car that I wanted plus so much more. Max is warm, friendly, and knows his cars! It was the easiest time I ever had when buying a car. I would highly recommend Max and Automotive Avenues without a doubt to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Outstanding service!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Very simple and easy! Contract was clear cut no hidden fees or anything worth raising an eyebrow. Office space was slightly overwhelming as it can become loud. Overall very happy with our experience.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Purchased my Nissan from max east to work with thank you

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Greg made our buying experience a pleasure. He was very nice and patient with us throughout the process. Thanks Greg!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.