Addressing COVID-19 | We Are Open! Read About Our New Safety Measures, No Payments For 90 Days, and Home Delivery Experience!

Buy Used Cars Near Brick NJ | Automotive Avenue Reviews

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020
 

Frank was awesome with his customer support, he was very knowledgeable and thorough with everything he did and made my purchase a very comfortable experience. I am very satisfied with my overall experience at automotive avenues.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

I had a very swift purchase with Automotive Avenues, Dmitry, Sam & Frank had the paperwork prepared by the time I got to the lot, test drove the truck, pulled back into the lot, and the paperwork was promptly signed. Thank You so much for making my experience hassle free!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

I had an absolutely great experience at this dealership. Dimitri went above and beyond my expectations. Being a younger person and not very experienced with making purchases to this magnitude, he made is very simple and was very patient with me. Great overall experience here. Oh yeah, I love the truck too.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

It was a little crazy with all the covid19 precautions but a good experience even so.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

I would reccomend this dealership for anyone purchasing used cars. Took much longer than expected but good experience overall. The employees are helpful and the cars are clean and taken care of.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Mr Nicky defilippis nice guy took care of us really good gave us good deal on the car thank you Nicky

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Dimitri was excellent! He worked with me from start to finish! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Polite, professional, not pushy. After looking for a car online I found a car Automotive Avenue in Wall. Hundreds of really nice cars in a busy classy dealership. Called to confirm car I was looking at online was still there and made appointment to see next day. Russell was extremely nice and after visiting many other places, finally I felt comfortable in signing a deal. 2016 Genesis still under factory warranty for less than half the price new! Daniel the finance man was great. Nice to get a straight deal. Love these guys and our car! Before you go buy a ...

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.