Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Very competitive pricing and a great lot of cars. I had the pleasure of working with Manny who sold me my 2012 Toyota RAV4 V6. They do good work to the cars and are as transparent as it gets. I walked in there prepared to buy at the listed price because it was fair, but still tried to get a little money off to no avail. Manny did get a manager for me to speak to though, so I do appreciate the effort even if it didn't result in any discount. Extremely happy with my purchase and overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Good experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great and reliable service from Dmitry Mandrik

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My experience was great, Derek had great customer skills. And he help me get my dream car. This is the place to go if you want to get a car of your liking

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Everyone is very nice and helpful! Shout out to Jay C for helping me come back home with a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The experience was great. Made a test drive appointment. They had my car at the listed price, no shenanigans. Bought the car. Drove off. Could not be happier with Manny, the team here and the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Your team is awesome. And ur sales consultant Mr. Dmitry Mandrik is very good and treats his customers like as if there family If I was to get a other car or if someone would ask me where to purchase a car I would definitely send them to Mr. Dmitry Mandrik Automotive Avenue

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience working with Dmitry. Quick and painless car buying, the way it should be.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Dmitry was so helpful!!! Helped me pick out a new car and made the process super quick and easy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Automotive Avenues amazed me with the great polite and super efficient service. Charles managed the entire car purchase process as a professional, he provided a super easy and efficient service. He gave us a great introduction about my new car features and willing to answer all of my questions with great detail. Thank you very much. Highly recommend! 💥💥💥💥💥

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Automotive Avenues amazed me with the great polite and super efficient service. Charles managed the entire car purchase process as a professional, he provided a super easy and efficient service. He gave us a great introduction about my new car features and willing to answer all of my questions with great detail. Thank you very much. Highly recommend! 💥💥💥💥💥

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dmitry was great! The experience was quick, stress-free, and we left happy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

What a great place to buy a preowned vehicle. Dmitry Mandrik was just amazing. Help me find the right car for my credit and budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I recently my purchased vehicle from here. It was a great car buying experience! Fast, quick, simple and a very friendly salesperson as well!! I highly recommend speaking with Charlie if you decide to buy your car from here. Very pleased overall!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Jay Cytryn was very helpful and nice I would really recommend him to help you look for a car and he stays on top of everything.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The experience was one of the most pleasant dealer purchases that I have made. From the moment being greeted at the door to the test drive to the deal negotiation. The discussions were with logic and respect and the car was well serviced and detail prior to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I bought 3 cars so far from this dealership. Charlie Jackson was our Salesman and he took care of all our needs. He is one of the best salesman,honest and helpful. I highly recommend Charlie Jackson. Sincerely! Adnan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Went looking for a good used car the other day. I stopped in Automotive avenues to see what they had. I was introduced to my salesmen, Vince Marzarella. Vince spent the whole day with me showing me an endless inventory. Finally after about 6 cars I finally made up my mind to purchase a 2020 Chrysler Pacifica. Vince was very patient with me and did not give up until I found the car I was looking for. Thanks Vince, it was a pleasure spending the day with you. This is really a nice car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Jay Cytryn helped me today. He was so helpful. A really cool dude!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Friendly sales reps and a good selection of late model vehicles with very low miles. The best part though is unlike most other dealerships, they will not push you to buy any added serivce contracts or slip in other hidden charges to the final bill and will make sure you walk out satisfied. Big shout out to Mike who was our sales rep for making sure everything went smoothly and for getting us into a car we like. If you are in the market for a late model used vehicle, check them out you will find some of the best ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

No matter if it's Larry @ Internet Sales, or Rich in the showroom, straight up to Brian @ the helm, a class act through & through. cannot say enough, feel like I know these guys my entire life, i only wish i needed to buy more cars.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing experience! Having not purchased a car in nearly 16 years, I was dreading this process! I think i may have lost 5lbs stressing looking for a new car. But, working with Automotive Avenues and their staff was as painless as could be! I saw the car on Tuesday and picked it up on Thursday. Seamless and stress fee process! The no price haggling is amazing! Strongly recommend coming to Automotive Avenues for your next purchase. I know I’ll consider them for my next purchase…in 16 years!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik is one of the most pleasant person in sales @ Automotive Avenue, Wall NJ. We are very blessed to deal with him because he gave us his undivided time, thorough in showing what the car is, showed the car to us very quickly,straight to the point and he has a ready smile! He took away our apprehension in dealing with car sales. Thank you Dmitry!! The dealership is lucky to have Dmitry!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I just purchased a new car at Automotive Avenues in Wall. Dmitry Mandrik made it happen for us! Very happy with customer service and overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Dmitry mandrik was wonderful. Very helpful. Great experience. I would highly recommend him and his dealership

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Really nice and helpful staff 😊😊

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Cara was very helpful and great to work with. I would recommend automotive avenues to anyone looking for a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Cara was so helpful, was able to get the car I wanted at a better price than expected. Would definitely recommend automotive avenues to anyone looking to buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

max was awesome. There is no better way to say it.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very respectful dealer ship car salesman was great dmitry mandrik got me into a new vehicle within a couple hours. Was no run around. Told me every flaunt on the car and didn’t hide nothing. Definitely recommended coming here. I’m young but I play hard. They treated me with the upmost respect. Maserati lost a sale and you gained a new customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik was the person I dealt with and it was a great smooth process. I was able to get the vehicle and payments exactly where I was hoping and he made it possible. Highly recommend using Dmitry for any inquiries about purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I usually don't write reviews but something about the outstanding effort, patience, concearn and due diligence at Auto Avenues that struck me. I had to take the time to really thank the team especially Dmitry, super solid sales team. Definitely recommend shopping their car lot and making Auto Avenue your first option..

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik offer me the best service to find my car.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great car buying experience! Vinnie was personable and helpful. One of the best sales guys we've ever worked with. We werenin and out in less than 2 hours in a very busy place on a Saturday. We would definitely use them again. Definitely worth the trip!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great experience, professional staff that took their time, and lots of options. Thank you Richard!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great, personable service! Plenty of cars to choose from. Smooth process from test drive to final sale. Rich was professional and accommodating! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the trade in of my old vehicle. The process was stress free. Pretty fast and easy you know car deals can take a while bit we were out pretty quickly. Cara was great she explained everything and was very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Had a great experience our sales consultant Cara was very helpful and knowledgeable got us the car we wanted and provided as much information on the history of vehicle I'm satisfied with our service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My experience was excellent! I came saw the vehicle I wanted on their website and the sales guy helped me immediately, Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I had an excellent experiencing buying my “new” used car here with sales representative, Marco, guiding us seamlessly through the process. I DREADED going into a car dealership and was prepared to be defensive to any heavy sales tactics. At least at AUTOMOTIVE AVENUES, everyone acted professionally and this was a full disclosure process that left me at ease and actually ENJOY the transaction of purchasing my new four wheel sidekick! Marco made sure the vehicle was professionally cleaned and ready when promised . We didn’t purchase on our same visit. After our test drive, we put a fully refundable ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great salesman!! Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I just recently purchased a vehicle with Marco's assistance. He was professional and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted and we discussed all the options. He listened to my needs and made the entire process easy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We purchased a Maserati, Nicky DeFilippis, was the best. Best experience we've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Everyone there was genuinely warm and friendly......also, knowledgeable and efficient. A busy, yet very comfortable atmosphere. I recommend taking a look at their lineup of really nice cars. I'm ecstatic about the 2019 BMW750i I purchased from them.......and with a solid warranty, too.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Dmitry was helpful and direct. Easiest way to purchase a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Cara was very helpful in the whole process of buying a vehicle, she answer any doubts and had plenty knowledge of all the cars she showed me I’m very thankful for her patience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Cara is a very intelligent knowledgeable sales consultant she made my day and now I’m driving my dream car. Thanks a lot Cara

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Vincent is the absolute best. Very relatable, friendly, caring, accommodating. I can go on. I'm not AK easy customer to please and he somehow helped put at ease with the level of commitment that'll come with financing a luxury vehicle. Inventory was really good so there are options. Very happy customer thanks Vincent and Jessica who made this process smooth.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience here at automotive avenues was great/wonderful Dmitry mandrik made it very easy an excellent he never pressure me into buying the truck he is the man it was really a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Dealt with jay cytryn and he was a perfect salesman .. not pushy and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great price and service. Max was super helpful. Will be back soon for more additions.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Max was Such a pleasure. He was not pushy and he made sure we were comfortable and he listens from the beginning. He did not show us anything that wasn’t in our price range and he was very honest about everything; everything went so smooth. We now know who and where we will be getting all of our future cars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Cara was so helpful and patient! She listened to what I wanted and took the time to help me pick out my car! I love my new Nissan Pathfinder!!! Thank you Cara!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My search for Mazda6 brought me to this place! I had been searching for the 6 since Feb but due to its discontinuation, couldn’t find any at the dealership. But on 30apr, I found it here. With 7 miles on odo, it couldn’t get any better. Fast forward I reach the dealer and we meet Mike who warmly welcomed us and assessed our CX5 and gave us the price we asked for (tbh we were fair with our demand as well, no trade is great if it’s isn’t fair for any of the sides). There was an issue ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

We really enjoyed our total experience, Vincent Marzarella made it a great experience throughout the process. I would also like to mention our finance person who had a wonderful attitude!! Thanks

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service and attention to detail by the sale staff and Derek massio

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Good product, good help, process easy.. had car ready for me to drive home that day. Car was in great shape, and detailed it for me

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Dmitry was great, awesome customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Good dealership, Huge inventory, Great experience. Tom was easy to work with. I would Definitely Recommend Automotive Avenues!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

very patient not pushy, excellent customer service, and walk through all the buying steps in order to get things done Thanks a lot!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The best car purchase experience! Jay was super helpful & friendly. He found me the right car in my price range. No hidden fees, pressure free, & they show you the itemized statement. They also work so quickly, I was in & out with a car within 2 hours. Thanks again, Jay!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

This month, Dmitry helped me and my dad find great cars at great prices!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Ask for Dimitry! You won’t be let down. He goes above and beyond to provide incredible service and make sure you leave with a smile on your face!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Charlie was the very best. I highly recommend using him. Very thorough, knowledgeable and patient..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Really good time with all the help that we deserve. Dmitry Mandrik is a good choice for help and a person who with can go if you want a new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Charlie Jackson took care of me and my first car. Amazing experience!!! Extremely informative and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Cara Z was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was buying one of the less expensive cars and was treated like I was buying a Rolls Royce.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

It was a wonderfull experience and highly recomedent, the prices are accesible and the conditions off the cars are really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The attention was really good, the people there help us with all our questions and were really patients with us as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had been looking for a car for weeks and found myself disappointed with the quality and level of service at each dealership. I came to Automotive Avenues and was amazed at the awesome service we received. Mike was fantastic, patient and helped put in a better car than I even knew I could have. I have and will continue to recommend this place and Mike. Next time this will be my FIRST stop!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Dmitry Mandrik was extremely patient with working with me : he was absolutely amazing . I can not thank him enough : I definitely will recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle here .Dimitry Mandrik is very helpful everybody are very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I bought a car there today with Dmitry Mandrik, he was very helpful and quick, In little over one hour I drove back home with my new car

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Jay was super nice and personable, helped me out a lot. Overall though the place is very friendly and has good customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and the whole transaction went super smooth. Our salesman was Charlie Jackson , a very nice old school guy. Everything was totally transparent and was exactly as he had told us. When we test drove the Jeep when we got back we had some warning lights on. He made sure it was all resolved before we came back to test drive it again and was all done even before we committed to buy it. Not only did they fix the problem they sent it to Jeep to make sure it was done right. We had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Cara was awesome and helped us get a great Jeep for my daughter at a great price! Definitely recommend Automotive Avenues and Cara Z!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I came to Auto Ave in desperate need of a car. I got in contact with Dmitry Mandrik and he made the process as smooth as possible. He got me in the car I wanted and overall it was a positive experience!! I definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Search
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat
Saved Vehicles

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Chat With Us!
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.