Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Dmitry Mandrik | (Original) Dmitry Mandrik

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Thanks for the service . They were able to get me on a Mercedes even though im 18 and never financed before. Will use them in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Max was great, everything went smooth, easy and stress free, he really knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I would recommend automotive avenues to all my friends and family .They treat you with so much respect and they take the time on answering all your questions it feels like I know them personally and I’m way over here in California but my experience with them was excellent.😊

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Automotive Avenues was my first experience purchasing a car out of state and it was incredible. Michell was absolutely wonderful and patient with me after I changed my mind three times. I love how no one was pushy and let me take all the time needed to ensure I was choosing the correct vehicle for me. There were no surprises as far as costs go, the pictures were incredibly accurate, and their suggestion to use Mr. Joe for inspection couldn'tve been better. I felt like I had already bonded with my vehicle before it came to me. Theyre prices ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very courteous and takes time to go the extra mile and address concerns. Michelle was very helpful getting me through entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Had a great experience buying out-of-state from Automotive Avenues. Michell was so helpful getting us all the info we needed, shipping the car, and getting tags/registration done for us. This is the first time I’ve bought a car online, and I’m very pleased with the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Found my 2020 Sierra with the help of Salesman Dave Barysh. Highly recommend using Dave @ Automotive Avenues. I had been looking around and they had the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Excellent service by Nicky finding us the perfect car at a fair price. The entire process was smooth and seamless with no surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Mike E is great and you don’t have to haggle. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

This place is very professional and welcoming

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Nicky took care of me , i received a great deal on a corvette and traveled 4hours to get it and it was worth it

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. My sales representative Dmitry Mandrik was amazing and helped me get a beautiful car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great people great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Nice and stress-free process. Also a great selection of cars. Big thank you to Mike; he was friendly, understanding and super helpful! I highly recommend this place, overall a great experience😊

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mike Erli was very good. No pressure. The salesman put you in front of the computer to select the cars you want to test drive. Free carfax. The only hard sale was the extended warranty. They got us out the door in less than 1 hour. I would recommend this dealership. One price no haggling. I kind of missed the game. Good inventory. A lot of choices.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Dimitri and Al were awesome I got a great deal and was in and out of the building in under an hour!! Best Dealer experience I've had by far.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great experience! Saw car online, called and drove it, great price...bought it! Russ Sabine did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Nicky DeFillippis was my salesman and let me tell you the length this guy went through to get me in the car I wanted was astronomical. When shopping at Automotive Avenues ask for Nicky he’ll get the job done‼️

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very good place to get a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Russel made the sale as smooth as possible. Not overwhelming or trying to sell you on anything unnecessary. Second time purchasing a vehicle here, would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Michael Erli was very professional, made me feel very comfortable buying my Lexus, I wish more dealerships had people like him who go out of their way to give you the best deals possible. His manager wasn’t the most pleasant person to deal with, but not enough of a burden to not give Michael the 5 stars he deserved. Thanks so much to all the people at Automotive Avenues! Highly recommend if you want a nice car, their inventory updates every day, a lot of nice cars coming in and out of there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

David Barysh in sales was very professional and informative, in general great dealership and very respectfull staff. My experience was very pleasant, will buy my next car here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Place was amazing. Huge selection of cars, something for everyone. Friendly and honest staff was extremely helpful in getting us out the door with our dream car but still made sure to make everything clear, didn’t try anything schemey between the lines. Make sure to look out for Dave and Frank! Awesome guys who made my car buying experience straightforward and fun!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Michael at Automotive Avenues was great. Made sure we got our car fast. Made the experience great and seamless. Just keep in their fees in mind while making a purchase. The document fee and the ELO gps fee. Great experience by far!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Got my Honda S2000 from here and I got the thing with low mileage at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Even months after I bought the car, I was helped with servicing some issues I had with my car with no hesitation and everything was handled expertly and fixed quickly. Thank you Sal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Nicky DeFilippis was very helpful. The dealership made us feel welcomed. Nicky explained everything to us, and made it easier for us to understand. He helped us weigh our options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Thanks for helping me out. They do their best. Shout out to Vinny and Derek and Mark - thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Al Machado is by far the most proclaimed drop dead attractive looking man In the automotive industry. Al Machado is definitely the most amazing knowledge good looking and has an amazing body. when I say Al Machado is good looking I mean from head to toe. Al has an amazing smile and he LOVES TO INTERACT WITH CUSTOMERS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great customer service from salesman to finance manager. Highly recommend this dealership. They helped me every step of the way...VERY HAPPY!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

3rd time we purchased a vehicle. Daughter in law and her brother also purchased vehicles. Great experience as always. Our salesman Dmitry Mandrik made our experience smooth and simple. Definitely a 5 star place. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik very profesional, great service, thanks for the help of getting my wife a new car,👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

David and staff were excellent. I already referred family members there!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Thank you to my salesman David, I'm super happy with my new car and am grateful for finding a great deal at Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Jay made the car buying process extremely easy. I would recommend them for your car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Incredible customer service from top to bottom and made the entire process as easy as possible. Mike Erli did everything he could to get me the right car at the right price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Straight forward transparent process Great sales person Dave Helped us thru out the process No hidden fees or surcharges I will highly recommend them If you are looking for used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Using this dealership for the second time I would recommend everyone to get their dream car from them. These guys show professional work everytime I use them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Easy, straight forward experience... My sales representative wasn't pushed or trying to force anything upon me... Literally minutes after leaving the check engine light came on... I called Automotive Avenues and scheduled me to come in so they could fix the issue... Everything was handled very professionally, and all of the employees were extremely kind and nice while I was there... I definitely recommend using them.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Automotive Avenues didn’t just raise the bar for the pre-owned car industry, they pushed it into the stratosphere. I was blown away by the consistently high caliber of service, the attention to detail, and the speed at which they were able to whisk me through a process that has typically taken two or three hours more by the competition. Let’s back up and start from the beginning… I found a listing for a 2020 Nissan Armada on Autotrader, listed by Automotive Avenues My Autotrader inquiry was immediately responded to by a very professional gentleman, Britton. Britton jumped through every ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Dimitri was great and very helpful in helping us trade our vehicle in for a better family car! Can definitely recommend seeing this guy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Dimitri did everything he had to do to make sure that we left with the car that we wanted and that it had everything to make sure our kids would be comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very professional. Not high pressure

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Really grateful about getting my Nissan Murano car today with "Dmtry Mandrik" help, thanks for all the patience bro you the best there. I'll definitely recommend this place and this guy if you trying to get a brand new car or pre owned one. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Why couldn't you let me know that my registration came in? Waiting 2.5 months. Found out by another salesman calling me asking if I bought a car there..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Didn't get 5 stars because my salesman never let me know that my registration came in from MVC. He asked if I wanted it mailed to me. I said "yes". Just picked it up two and a half months later. My guess is that it's been sitting at the dealer for a month. Other than that- good price on my 2018 Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

If you're looking for a dealer that provides a great selection of vehicles at fantastic prices then you need to check out Automotive Avenues. I bought a 2017 Mercedes GLS and it saved me about $6-7,000 compared to everyone else I was looking at. There was also a slight problem with the wheel balancing due to the shipping (tight straps) of the vehicle and Vinny G (General Manager) was able to take care of the problem immediately. He was very professional and did the right thing with giving me peace of mind that everything would be handled and it was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very nice and very fast. Kept their word to move quickly. They treated us the way you would want to be treated. Worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Dmitry was great!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik my salesman was awesome! Professional and great personality! He listened and provided the best service!!!! Love my car! This place comes HIGHLY RECOMMENDED along with MY salesman DMITRY MANDRIK!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got the exact car I came here for. Speedy signing process! Thanks again Russ!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Traveled from Long Island NY to Automotive Avenues and pick up a great family ride. Michael Erli our sales representative was the best. He got me and my kids out quickly and I left with the upgrade. No haggling no nonsense prices. Every cost to from the ELO GPS system to the financing was drawn out simply with no hidden fees. I even purchased the extended 6 year warranty to cover my 2018 Nissan Armada. What better way to cover this large purchase. I also got a fair trade offer for my 2011 Chevy Avalanche. This made the heart ache of selling my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very friendly! Car is great so far! Tons of options!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Mike Erli help us out and worked his magic. Everyone was very nice and polite. Would very highly recommend going and speaking to someone! Even if you don't have very good credit!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

This place is awesome. The staff is so helpful the selection is plentiful. You can’t go wrong shopping for your next vehicle at Automotive Avenues especially with Mike Ertli. Thank you Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Mike was amazing he helped me and my wife get into our truck. Very helpful very kind I would highly recommend coming here for your next car great people all around here

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik and Mark were very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Nicky was very helpful it was all in all a good experience buying my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Professionalism, promptitud and knowledge are adjectives I will use to describe Max Orozco's work ethics. This is so far the third car we bought at Automotive Avenues in our family and we always leave satisfied. Thank u Max!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Max was very helpful and professional. Very personable. This is our 3rd car we bought from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dmitry made the process easy and fast. Very good experience. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good quality used car at the best prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great staff and we got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

As a sales guy I am always hesitant and picky when it comes to who I will work with when making a large purchase. Nicky over at Automotive Avenues was able to get me to pick up two different cars within a month! No pressure, not pushy - just overall great experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My wife wanted a Buick Encore 2018 she find in inventory online. We left our contact information showing an interest to purchase the car. Next morning we got a call. The lady on the other was very nice. She took our card to hold the deposit and keep the pending sale for at 24h only per the policy. The following day I went in with my wife looking to buy her dream car. The Automotive entire was staff was welcoming. We were quickly introduced to Dimitri my sales agent who walked us to the parking lot to see our pick. We ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

AUTOMOTIVE AVENUES IS #1 IN NJ FOR SURE! I just got a 2018 JEEP COMPASS Limited, Army Green, brown leather interior, 28K miles, Beads speakers the works, mint condition, best price in the tri-state area. Perfect Carfax, one owner, no accidents - like NEW!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Dimity Mandrik was a great salesman very quick and efficient at his job. In and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I loved my experience with this dealership. David and Eric were extremely professional and easy-going. No weird salesman tactics or waiting for hours. I would definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excelente help and very easy on the process to get everything rolling on the moment and taking care of the sale ,and make the car be 100% ready for use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Profesional and honest dealer ship sales person was ver awesome and got me out in less then one hour.. Is very hard to find honest dealers I travel all the way from NYC but was worth it. I purchase 2018 VW Tiguan and I’m loving it.. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I could not have been happier with my experience! Everyone I worked with at Automotive Avenues was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Rose, Michell, Mike, Lou, everybody I spoke to was terrific. The process was so easy and quick. With a holiday weekend in the middle, which mostly only slowed me down with financing from my local bank, I had my truck delivered in my driveway in barely over a week. Everyone did what they promised, stayed in touch with me every step of the way and then some, and never left me feeling like I was getting run around. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent experience !!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Max at Automotive and it was such a painless process. Max was so informative and helpful throughout the whole process, I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience in purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend Max and the team to anyone looking!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Nice selection, but no one came to me to see if I needed help, so I left now I'm looking to buy a Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Salesman Russ was great. He made the process simple and painless.. Every employee you came in contact with was accommodating and happy to help. Was not pressured into anything or hounded at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Purchasing the vehicle was 90 minutes start to finish. Great service from Russell. The waiting area needs improvement. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik was very helpful throughout the process of buying my first car. He made the experience extremely quick, easy and exciting! Definitely would recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Best price for the quality of the vehicle. Jay was awesome and understanding of what I was looking for and why, and what I wanted the deal to be. No pressure environment, they get a lot of traffic so they don't need the business, but they do cater to the customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

If you are buying a car from here look for Dmitry Mandrik this guy will work with you and take care of you great experience thanks again Dmitry

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Dmitry Mandril was very helpful with everything and got my husband into the car he wanted. Great experience with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

It was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We had a very good experience with the purchase of our car with Automotive Avenues . Our sales person, Max was great. He was very informative and we felt very relaxed and not pressured. I would definitely recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I bought a great car, the staff that works is very nice, I recommended to my friends to come and look at the cars in the salon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had a great experience at Automotive Avenues! Our salesman, Michael Erli was awesome! No pressure at all, I found the jeep I wanted and the process was very easy, smooth and fast. I have been to a lot of car dealers over the years and this one was the best. The crew at Automotive Avenues are awesome! I would recommend them to anyone ! Thank you Mike !!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Mike and the rest of the staff were excellent! Got a good deal on an amazing car!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Amazing sales experience, David was a great help in helping me find my dream car 10 out of five stars would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

COULDNT BE HAPPIER!!! Thank you Nicky for sending me home with my dream car and making the experience absolutely seamless!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Dmitry Mandrik was our sales consultant and from the moment we walked in he provided great customer service. He did not rush us or push us to do business. Every vehicle that I wanted to test drive he quickly grabbed it and let us go. We purchased a great vehicle at a comparable price. The management listened to our desires to stay within a specific budget and met us very close to it. I would definitely recommend doing business here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.