Customer Reviews


Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Nicky D is the best salesman. Highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Fast and Easy Thanks Rich n melissa

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Great salesman, no pressure, made the process as easy as possible. Financing was simple and we got a great rate with zero $ down on a $50k loan. Very good price, we would recommend Mike and the dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Charlie is the best he help us, he was very patient he also answered all of question, very professional the best sales consultant. I recommend to come to this place and ask for him 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Fantastic service! Pleasant and very friendly. They went up and above! 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Joe R was extremely helpful and supportive. 10/10 would recommend. Loved this place

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

John made out transaction simple, quick and no nonsense. Melissa was terrific with her team as well. We would highly recommend. We were desperate for a 3500 LB DRW to pull our new 5th wheel! They delivered!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Michell was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process of buying a car out of state a breeze. She helped coordinate the inspection, the financing, as well as the shipping and was in contact with me through the entire process. I would buy from Automotive Avenues again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking at a car they have for sale.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

David , Mark, and Diana are very helpful. All questions answer and fast service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Excellent service with a smile. I didn’t have that feeling of being taken advantage of! Would recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Amazing customer service! Thank you Rich Phillips!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Really enjoyed doing business with them! As soon as my wife and I arrived, Tom B. was there to greet us! Treated us like we were VIP customers. I am very picky about who I do business with. Not only will I be coming to Automotive Avenues for cars in the future, I WILL be recommending them to family and friends. Why buy anyplace else?

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) I recommend it (Original) Lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great experience and no crazy dealer fees and Mr. Erli was a true professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Automotive Avenues, and got an awesome truck at a great price! My salesman Russ Sabine was phenomenal. Zero pressure and absolutely no b.s. - Personally, I don't have a lot of patience for yappy salesman that make small talk and ask annoying questions. - Russ showed me a couple of trucks, and the second one was just what I was looking for. If anyone reading this is thinking about checking out a vehicle from Automotive Avenues, I highly recommend Russ Sabine at extension 2057, to show you what they have!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Charlie Jackson was super professional and helped us out tremendously. We purchased a Jeep Wrangler with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Michael Eril is the absolute BEST!!! He made sure I walked away with a car, giving my credit history. I appreciate you Michael & my son approves my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Dimitri was very helpful and patient in the car buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

1st class folks & team all the way! And an extra big thank you to Marco Lugo for going above and beyond! 🌞

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Very professional and fast paced dealership. Jay C was extremely helpful and made our buying process simple and headache- free. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Trustworthy, honest, up-front. I was looking at used cars and came across one that was listed online and owned by Automative Avenues. Although I didn't end up buying one through them they were very transparent about the vehicle history and potential issues while I was working with them. As a result I wouldn't hesitate to work with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very nice dealership. Great people and Dmitry Mandrik was an excellent salesman. He made my transaction very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Hi, I met Charlie the first time a week ago. I was looking for a a mustang housing at your site. He gave me a very professional impression of the company and as person. The process from that date until today has been wery smooth. All the the question I had was answered in a professional way. I'm now a very happy owner of that car. 🙂 best regards Erling

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

When you go to Auto motive avenues ask for Thomas Brennan he is the best sales agent great customer service, love the treatment

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Marco was a pleasure to deal with he had all the answers

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Max, explained everything very well and was very easy to work with. Great store to buy a car

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great working with Dave and Noah

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Good dealership very professional and above all very honest I bought my car and everything was fantastic thanks Marco for helped me with my car I will recommend Marco for all my Latinos who need help with their first car

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I buy my ram2019 if max very helpful I’ll recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

He was really helpful..Helped me find an awesome automobile for a great price! Gave Great Service! Had patience with us & just made the process a pleasant one....Definitely recommend!! A1 Service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Had a great experience I had no intention of buying a car when I arrived with my girlfriend who was looking for a car… then we met Charlie and he showed me a beauty of a car a 2019 Dodge Charger and you bet Charlie took such good care of me and sent me home with a car I’ve always wanted for a long time… if your looking for a car and want someone who’s gonna shot you straight and help you right speak with Charlie he’s the man you want to buy your car from

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Probably as painless as an out-of-state purchase as I could expect, considering I didn't drive the car until it was delivered to my home. The dealer recommended an inspector to go through the car. He was pretty thorough, and sent over 100 photos. Missed some rust on the lower part of the door panels, though. Fortunately it won't be particularly expensive to fix, according to my local body shop. One sour note was that a nearly $600 charge was added to the price, for a gps tracking service (elo gps) for the car. The problem was that it was never ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Very fast and efficient service.. Sales consultant Rich Phillips listened to my needs, brought out 5 cars matching those needs and I ended up choosing one.. A very stress free car buying experience

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great experience start to finish...worked with Jay as a salesman and found a car quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I saw a vehicle online and made an appointment to come see it - upon arrival I was greeted by David B. David and the rest of the team (Vincent, Bobby, & Frank) were very knowledgeable and helped me in the process of buying my new vehicle. All in all, I was in out with new vehicle in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

John was easy to deal with. Very professional and courteous. Definitely made vehicle shopping easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Nicky took good care of me and got me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I would describe my experience with Automotive Avenues as an excellent experience. When we bought our car, we didn't initially love it after taking it home. After we voiced our concerns to the owners Bill and Bobby, they worked very quickly and diligently on our behalf to help find a solution and ensure that we were happy with our purchase and experience working with them. After connecting us with their best sales Rep Richie Phillips, everything went very smoothly and we were able to come away with the vehicle we wanted. Really awesome car dealership, huge inventory of vehicles ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

David, Mark, and Bobby made my car buying experience amazing. They were so nice and helpful and made sure I got the car of my dreams! I would 100% recommend automotive avenues to anyone looking for a car! They will go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy with a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

First time buying car on line and it was very good experience.Automotive avenues was outstanding to deal with and answered all my questions and coordinations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Joe Roulette was helpful and knowledgeable and patient. Good job thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Bought a 2016 Honda Civic from automotive avenues. My sales person was Max. He was great to work with. Very easy car buying process. Many other dealers in NJ often charge hidden fees, dealers fees etc. very refreshing to find a place with only $589 doc fee+taxes and registration. They wouldn’t negotiate on price of the car that I picked but Max was great and followed up the next day also. So yes, I’d recommend Max at Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

My wife and I were in the market for an SUV. We found our “dream” vehicle at Automotive Avenues and were tremendously surprised at how much further our money went as compared to other dealerships. The staff are wonderful - friendly, family-like and led us to feel cared for and valued as customers. They stayed open late for us as our drive to their dealership was over an hour from home. They wanted us to be pleased with our purchase and that is exactly what we are, and then some! Do yourself a favor - explore their cars - you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My sales professional was Dmitry Mandrik…. Perfect experience I came in for a 3 row suv in my price range and That’s what I got…very happy

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Jay was cool

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great customer service and very helpful and informative. Thankful to Mike!! He was very helpful and customer service was A1

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Had an amazing experience! Cleared over everything and had amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

From the sales personnel to the management working with us swiftly it was a fantastic experience! Not the first time using Automotive Avenues and it won't be the last!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We started the process of buying our car from Automotive Avenues in late October and had the car in our driveway on November 8th! Everyone we worked with (Anthony, Mike, and Michell) made the process super easy and provided very clear, step-by-step instructions - which is great considering that we live half-way across the country in Missouri! After having endured an accident that rendered the total loss of our previous vehicle, we needed to have a smooth replacement experience and Automotive Avenues definitely provided that for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had a good sales experience at Automotive Avenues. My sales associate, Vinnie, was professional and knowledgeable about the cars. All of the other associates I dealt with were also helpful. I was impressed with the number of cars available to select from. Overall, a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Nice experience- busy busy dealer well run machine with competent and professional staff focused on customer satisfaction for sure. - Vinny Marzella was an experienced and personable and answered all of my questions without pressure or hassles. Highly recommend you search for quality pre-owned vehicles at AA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Charlie was very helpful with everything! From start to finish this was an excellent experience! I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Second purchase here at automotive the service is awesome and the negotiating is fair.. ask for Rich Phillips when you come he’s the best !!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

After doing a lot of research on gently used Nissan Armadas, we stumbled upon an excellent selection at Automotive Avenues. We originally inquired online and had an immediate response from Nicole from Online Services and she answered our questions and sent us all the carfax information. Even though we live in northern Virginia, we made the drive up to New Jersey because we were so impressed with their amazing customer service and wholesale prices. When we arrived, we were so grateful to be working with Richard. He was so friendly and very knowledgeable about their stock and had many years ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

High volume dealership capable of addressing your automotive needs. Large selection, professional staff and no gimmicks.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Quick, honest and fair! Traded my truck and bought a beautiful Ram. Would definitely make the trip again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Jay was great

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

It is the best experience i have had buying a car. I have purchased multiple cars and have never been so impressed. Derek and his team were so informative, professional and efficient with my timing. They went above and beyond to ensure the process was great from start to finish. Thank you kindly Damon and team at JD Solar

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Jay was superb he helped me and my wife get ghe perfect vehicle for us. He was truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

We worked with Derek, and he was fantastic! This was our second car from Automotive Avenues, and we have had a great experience both times!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

I was definitely dreading going to a car dealer after the experiences I’ve had at other places in the past, but it was time to retire my 2010 suv with 190,000 miles. We worked with 2 very nice gentlemen over 3 days going back and forth (Derek and Charlie) not one time did I feel uncomfortable or pressured into making a decision. They made our experience very easy and stress free. This place has so many nice vehicles to chose from and it’s always busy busy, everyone was very nice. I left with the vehicle I wanted and when it’s time ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

The customer service I received from Automotive Avenues especially, "Cara" was an A+. If you are in need of a car this should be your first stop in your search. Thank you so much Cara!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Dmitry, Frank and Harry were all great! They all made the process fun, easy and quick. A few family members have gotten their cars here and they never disappoint!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

This is my Second time buying a car from this dealership only professionals are working in this dealership especially the person that helped us. Michael Erli I truly appreciate his help he did the impossible when other dealerships turned me down. Thank you again !

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

We had a great experience at Automotive Avenues. Nicky took great care of us. He was attentive and courteous. He made the whole process as efficient as possible. I would recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone looking for a quality used car and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Dmitry was extremely helpful. He made the buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great place to buy a new

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great experience with Jay! He was very transparent and honest with the best options for our new Audi! Will definitely buy from Automotive Avenues when we are looking again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Best dealership for no hassle, fast honest service with no wheeling and dealing Traded in my car I bought from them six months ago after realizing I needed a van, totaly hassle free. Russell was helpful and got me in and out in record time. Ill be back for more and I always recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Jay is the best!!! Helped my gf get into a fresh maxima thanks again for everything…your the man thanks for making everything a breeze thumbs up

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Got my beautiful truck from them and if you go CARA is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

No nonsense transaction. Rich Phillips made the purchase a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend that your next vehicle be at Automotive Avenues and ask for Rich.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Jay was awesome helped my gf with her maxima… top notch experience beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Dealt with Dmitry Mandrik he was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely have no hesitation to recommend him and Automotive Avenue

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My experience at Automotive Avenues was great! Michael took care of me and fulfilled everything I was looking for. My experience was comfortable and very quick. By far one of the best dealerships I’ve been to! Such a great guy and great staff! Thank you Micheal, I will be coming back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My wife and I drove over 2 hours to see a 2007 Hummer H2. Well worth the long drive. Very professional operation. Our sales specialist, Nick DeFilippis quickly set us for a test drive. We knew immediately it was what we wanted ...“mint” as advertised. Continuing with paper work, the deal was easy... no nonsense! Additionally worked with Finance Manager , Marissa Fahey who was also very accommodating! Final step, Nicky arranged for transport to our home at an extremely affordable rate. Service all the way! Sincere thanks to this Pro Team!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Nick was amazing. Walked me around. Showed me a few trucks. Made me feel real comfortable. Got my truck in a day. Will tell everyone I know to come here!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

This place is filled with great people, great cars and great deals. I could not have chosen any other place over Automotive Avenues. I spoke with Charles Jackson the whole time while buying a vehicle. If anyone is interested in taking a trip to automotive aves speak to Charles. He’s such a great help and got me approved. Easy and quick. Mans have really good communication & does his best to get you going. Awesome salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Jay Cytryn was the best hands down!! Great help and everything. I had a great experience at Automotive Avenues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Jay was super helpful! Jay went above and beyond for me! So thankful for all of his help during my first car purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Jay was amazing. Super friendly snf genuine.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Amazing Service!! Fast and Easy!! Thank you to Joe R. for all your help getting me a new car.


Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Black Friday (11/26/2021) 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.