Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018
 

Great service and max is great sales consultant

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018
 

To the point and up front. Done in less than 2 hours. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. I am Definitely a happy man. recommending to all my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 

Max was awesome. I love the used vehicle I purchased. Thank you guys!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Nick was great to work with! He was informative and fun! Definitely will purchase again from these folks! Thanks again, my daughter loves her car!

Read more at DealerRater
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

I like going to a place where you are not attacked by the salesman as soon as you walk in the door.All the staff were very friendly & helpful

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Everything was great. See Max if you want a easy experience. I will recommend Max and Automotive Avenues for anyone interested in looking for a car.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Just got a 2016 Altima my sales consultant was Max. He made the process very easy no pressure sales man. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Had a great and esy experience. Very easy to buy a car here. Nicky was very nice and made it easier to buy a car.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

My wife and I have purchased 2 cars from Auto Avenues now and have been pleased with their service. Their prices are unmatched in the area and the selection of vehicles is comprehensive. We worked with Barry for our most recent purchase and he was very honest and up front throughout the process. We will be back for our next car.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918