Customer Reviews


Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Great strait talk. Max is the man.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

UPDATE 9-15-18 Just purchased our third vehicle from Nicky D. at Automotive Avenues. As it was before, we had such a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a quality used car. UPDATE 10-6-17 We just purchased our second vehicle from Automotive Avenues. We had the same salesperson as we had the first time (Nicky D.)and it was again, so easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car. My husband recently purchased a car here. It was the first time purchasing a used car from a dealership for both of us. The process was simple, thanks to our salesman, Nicky D. When we arrived home with the car, there was a loud grinding noise coming from the breaks when backing up. We called, explained the problem, he had us bring the car in ASAP. Within 24 hours, the problem was diagnosed and repaired! Excellent customer service.

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

It is as advertised, lower cost used cars where you can find some good value

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Max helped my daughter buy her first car 2017 VW Jetta. It was the best car buying experience I ever had! I strongly recommend everyone buy their next vehicle with Max!!!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I bought my first car here with Max O a 2017 Volkswagen Jetta!!! Super reliable and very easy! I highly recommend coming when buying a car!

Read more at Google
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Very friendly and efficient service!

Read more at Google
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

Once we were checked in the vehicle we were interested in is brought up front within minutes. The entire process was fairly quick and our salesman Brian was friendly and very helpful and straight forward. One of things we liked most was how straight forward the transaction was, no back and forth nonsense like all other dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Very good service. They do the impossible to help people the best way they can. I recommend this dealership 100%.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review

Customer satisfaction is always of the greatest importance to us here at Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ, which is why we care about the customer reviews we get. We love the feedback we get back from shoppers whether it is positive or negative. We’re constantly striving to make our car-buying experience better and your review can help us do that!

Leave a Review of Automotive Avenues in Wall, NJ

Our team is always ready to help you out, whether you are looking to buy a used car at Automotive Avenues, or want to trade-in your current vehicle. Our staff has plenty of knowledge about the vehicles on our lot and they are more than happy to share it with you when you have questions. We let you shop at your own pace, but are there any time you want to set up a test drive or find out more about a specific used car, truck, or SUV we have for sale.

We take pride in taking the hassle out of the car-buying experience and showing people how easy and upfront it can be to buy a used car. We encourage you to leave a review of Automotive Avenues once you’ve shopped with us so we know if we’re exceeding your expectations.

If you have any questions, please contact us online. You can also reach our used car dealer serving Brick and Toms River by giving us a call at (732) 751-4017 today.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

844-455-4372

Call Now

5011 Route 33/34 • Wall, NJ 07727

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ

Phone: 844-455-4372

http://maps.google.com/?q=5011%20Route%2033%2F34%2C%2C%20Wall%2C%20NJ%2007727

Sales

Phone: 844-455-4372

5011 Route 33/34 Wall, NJ
40.2195354 -74.1299918
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.automotiveavenuesnj.com" name="Automotive Avenues" description="" street="5011 Route 33/34" city="Wall" state="NJ" postalcode="07727" country="United States" email="" phone="844-455-4372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg"]
Automotive Avenues
Automotive Avenues
5011 Route 33/34
Wall, NJ, 07727 United States
844-455-4372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/automotiveavenue/uploads/2017/06/AutomotiveAvenuesOG.jpg
Automotive Avenues 40.2195354, -74.1299918.